Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upbeat Quad setting

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Located near metro station and inside a quad area that has excellent restaurants and park sitting area.
Cons: No small shop in hotel for drinks and other items to be purchased as needed.
Location: End of a metro line. Easy to enter and ride to nearby Paris featured areas. Taxi to CDG was little expensive at 60 euros.
Nice size modern rooms with excellent bathroom area. Lighting was convenient and beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Los Angeles, CA

Nice large comfortable rooms. Noisy at times.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: location is good, near metro station, and many cafes and bistros. easy metro trip into the center of Paris.
Cons: Wi-Fi and internet are almost useless. I was told nobody else was complaining, yet overheard others complaining at the front desk! Breakfast so-so.
Location: Pretty far outside Paris, but close to the metro, so not a big issue. Some small shops and places to eat nearby. Nice area.
No complaints about rooms or environment. Hotel is modern, clean, and staff is mostly helpful. Internet and Wi-Fi are a disaster, and have been for years. I have stayed here many times over the past few years, everyone complains about the in-room Wi-Fi not working, but they never do anything about it. The signal is very weak, and usually you cannot connect. The internet available in the lobby is slower than what I experience in China, and only one of the 2 computers was working. Breakfast was much better a year ago. Now, there is less selection, and they frequently run out of things. For example, after 9:30am there were no croissants left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Cons: There needs to be a sign placed directly in front of the hotel computer used by guests in the lobby to remind them that the keyboard in in French.
The hotel was great and everyone was very helpful and spoke English. If you plan to use the hotel computer in the lobby, remember that the keyboard is a French keyboard and is difficult to figure out so be sure to ask for assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great front desk staffs

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: The staffs are very helpful, and the room is comfortable.
Location: The location is a little bit far from the major tourist attractions.
The front desk staffs were very helpful to help me to resolve my lost cards issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie from Miami, FL

Wonderful hotel and a very good value.

Posted Jun 5, 2013
The hotel is in a high end residential area and it is beautiful and modern. Bedding was very comfortable and the room was very ample. Breakfast was included and it was excellent. It has a super marche and various restaurants nearby. Metro line was also close by which you need to get into the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glen from Houston, TX, USA

A good hotel for business stays.

Posted Apr 22, 2013
A decent hotel owned by a big Taiwaness company (Evergreen). The room is clean, reasonably sized, and the bed is comfortable. The hotel is located by a quiet square with a nearby station of subway line #3. Wifi is free and fairly stable. A bit pricey (> US$200/night).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by c'est la vie

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel advertises itself as a hotel for business; but its approach to technology is very c'est la vie (such is life). Wi-Fi/Internet connection is unreliable, even though we were paying then extra fee for the connection. They have no way of connecting you by hard wire or amplifying the signal in the room. We had to change rooms and the signal was marginally better. If you need a reliable internet connection, I would not recommend this hotel. Also, the video on demand did not work during the first few days of our stay. It was broken throughout the hotel; so the only channels available in English were News. This hotel seems technologically challenged. If you need the internet or just want to relax and watch a movie or something other than news in English; find another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JC

Great stay once again

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lovely large, clean rooms. Great shower. Near business district, Metro and a selection of great restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff. Will be booking again for my next business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnnycash

Excellent stay for business trip to NW Paris

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to the end of the Metro at Port Levallois. Huge entrance / reception area. Large and spacious room with great amenities. Excellent reception service. Quick check in and out. Plenty of bars and restaurants on the doorstep of the hotel (the hotel bar is very expensive, as is the breakfast).