Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de chaîne taîwanaise

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hôtel bien situé pour un séjour d''affaires dans l'ouest parisien, avec un parking public à proximité immédiate. Clientèle essentiellement chinoise. Restaurant de l'hôtel non testé ; plusieurs restaurants dans un rayon de 100 m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful nights and excellent service

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Everything, apart from paying separately for breakfast
Cons: Add the cost of breakfast to the room price.
Location: For where I was working it was the ideal location. With the metro station being almost right outside the hotel central Paris is only 15 mins away
I cannot fault the staff of rooms of the Evergreen Laurel. The only let down, as far as I am concerned, is the fact that the breakfast is not included in the price of the stay. For someone about to embark on a busy day this is an important meal and there should be no excuse for not having it part of the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MarcDfrom France

Bien, mais peut mieux faire

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etablissement très correcte si vous bénéficiez d'un tarif promotionnel et que la localisation ne vous dérange pas. En cette période (août), l’hôtel est principalement occupé par des groupes de touristes, ce n’est pas un problème en soit, l’établissement est très grand. En revanche, cela se traduit par un petit déjeuner buffet « industriel », les boissons chaudes sont dans des grands distributeurs. La vaisselle est également réduite à sa plus simple expression. Les chambres mériteraient un coup de neuf, la moquette et le mobilier montrent des signes d’usures et sont très datés comme la salle de bain. Le tout manque d’éclairage. Par contre la literie est très correcte et en bon état. C’est un hôtel fonctionnel qui remplit son office si l’on ne cherche pas le charme et le romantisme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Taiwan

交通真的方便。

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店服務人員很客氣。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travellerfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Fint område men dåligt internet

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Att det låg i ett trevligt område med restauranger precis utanför på Place George Pompidou. Att det var behaglig temperatur inne i rummet och inga stö
Cons: Bättre internet!!!! Mer komplett frukost.
Trevligt område men tidskrävande att ta sig med taxi i rusningstid. Väldigt dålig internet så det gick inte att jobba från hotellet. Ingen varm mat eller grovt bröd vid frukosten men gott kaffe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok forretningshotell

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Sentralt beliggenhet i forretningsområdet. Treg og gammeldags service, slitne rom med greie senger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the metro.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could be improved; it was not very appetazing; they used canned fruit instead of fresh . The air condiotioner was not working properly.
Location: The location was not that great; it was outside Paris; however, a metro station is about a block from the hotel.
It was a nice experience. That's all I have to say.