Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erlangen

Just for sleeping is ok

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Staying in the hotel is not really interesting, just to get back to the room and sleep is ok. The staff don't speak really good English. The area is not very good, just ok also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dordogne

hotel avecgarage dans un quartier agréable

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: chambre spacieuse et propre
Cons: petit-déjeuner ; certaines personnes pourraient être plus souriantes et accueillantes
Location: proximité de paris
points forts : accueil 24h/24 - garage ( penser à réserver) points faibles : pt déjeuner très basic-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Für einen Wochenendtrip in Paris ausreichend.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Preisleistung ok Verkehrsanbindung
Cons: Möbeliar müsste erneuert werden, vielleicht wenigstens einen deutschen TV Sender ( Nachrichten) Parken ist nur für viel Geld möglich.
Location: Belebter Stadtteil, aber nicht unruhig, Restaurants und Supermarkt in der Nähe. Metrostationen (2Linien) locker zu Fuß in 10 Min. zu erreichen.
Das Hotel ist gut zu erreichen, mit guter Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz (Metro in 1,3 Km), fahradleihstation vorm Hotel. Das Bad ist ok, Bett auch, der Rest ist einfacher Standart. Kein deutsches TV. Aber man ist ja auch nicht zum Fernsehen gekommen. Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht. Frühstück ist ok, wird zwar im Empfang eingenommen und mit 8€ gerade noch so im Leistungsverhältnis. Für ein Pariswochenende ist das Hotel durchaus zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: La atención
Cons: La decoración
Muy bien y tranquilo todo , el personal muy atento y carismatico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beau week end en amoureux L

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très agréâble, service efficace pour ce qui est de la prise en charge et du petit déjeuner (Bien servi d'ailleurs) Chambre très propre, très bon séjour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARIA A from Maîche

Parking cher par rapport à la prestation.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
J'aurais certainement donné une meilleure note cependant le parking TROP chère par rapport à la prestation la où l'access  était conditione au défaut d'une seule telecomande pour y acceder par l entre des voitures place jamais respecté.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean from JD

Exigez une chambre ne donnant pas sur l'avenue.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien, moderne, propre et confortable. Le personnel est accueillant. Le seul ennui est qu'il n'est pas assez bien insonorisé, en tous cas pour les chambres donnant sur l'avenue. Trés tôt le matin j'ai été réveillé à cause de ça.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from NANTES

Correct

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable, refait récemment et très propre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Hotel, but they charged us TWICE

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Rooms are nice and clean, good internet connection.
Cons: Reception staff.
Location: Its far from all the attractions and nearest metro is about 15 mins walk.
The overall experience was OK for the hotel itself, rooms are nice and cleaned but the staff was terrible (especially the elderly gentlemen). Neither of the staff speak English. We have booked this hotel through my company site which was paid for beforehand, however we were required to pay again in cash upon leaving. I have tried to explain the situation to the gentlemen but he refused to listen to me, all he said was 'You must pay in cash' and he pushed us to pay without looking at the proof of previous payment, he said he didn't understand as it was in English. We were in rush, so we had no time to argue and had to pay in the end. Very very poor customer service!!!