Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint hotell nær metro.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Fint at hotellet ikke var så stort. Hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte.
Cons: Støvtørking.
Location: Ligger nær metro, butikker og spisesteder.
Greie, men små rom. Gode senger, greit renhold. De ansatte var hyggelige og hjelpsomme. God, fransk frokost. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A so so hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
It was just an okay place to stay - very small and basic (almost like an old university dorm room). Bathroom was very cramped. And alas, the wall my bed was against shared a common wall with the elevator so I had the sound of that to contend with from 6am till 11pm (almost like a muffled sound of a bowling alley). It was a good location, however and the staff were good (although I did have to go and hunt down a roll of toilet paper).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The room was way too small. We could barely move in it. The sheets were not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Camera modesta ma con tutto quello che serve

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Moquette a pavimento (sigh!) ma bagno vivibile. Considerato il prezzo mi aspettavo di meno ed invece siamo rimasti soddisfatti. Colazione nello standard e personale disponibile. Zona tranquilla e metropolitana davvero a 20 metri. Consigliato per rapporto qualità/prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Analida from Colombia

Recomendado, excelente ubicacion. Metro a 30 pasos

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel Space Champerret esta muy bien ubicado, ademas tiene la estacion del metro a 30 pasos. Hay muchos restaurantes cercanos alrededor, panaderia, Carrefour, farmacia, ferreteria. Hay un Centro Comercial a cuatro (4) cuadras. La atencion fue excelente. Hay espacio comodo para colocar las maletas en la habitacion. Los precios son muy favorables. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hubert. from Amiens

Bien

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel calme,bon confort de la chambre et très clean,il faudrait une vraie douche . Bon accueil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quite ok hotel with good location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Small but clean. Not enough towels. The kettle was in the room but no cups. Staff tried to be helpful. Paris is very expensive only that's why I would say it was worth of money. Location ok next to the Metro. Quite area with good restaurants and shops around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had a good experience when I stayed at this hotel. Having the metro so close was awesome!