Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scarlet from Houston, TX

Good place to rest and that is it

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Reasonably priced, very convenient to the Metro, nice little neighborhood with good little restaurants, bakeries. The room was good for a family of up to 4. Very very small, no place to put clothes for the kids upstairs, no towels the first night--had to go looking for some down the hall, tub drain broke the second night--had to use the trash can to get water out of it so my husband could fix it. I would stay here again, but never for more than a few nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Laetitia, Hotel Management
Madame, We thank you for taking the time to write about us... We are sorry there wasn't enough space for your kids clothes, and even more sorry for the toilets issue...Unfortunately those kinds of problems may happen, of course it has been fixed since then, so you may come back when you wish to enjoy a more peacefull stay!!! Hoping to see you again soon, Best wishes,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula from Newcastle

Good location for metro

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small single room next to lift and corridor so not the best nights sleep but reasonable condition hotel for the price, good shower and right next to metro
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Laetitia, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay! Apparently you were in one of our 'single' rooms that are located next to the lift.Those are the smallest and less expensive rooms of the hotel but next time if you enjoy absolut quiet don't hesitate to ask for a bigger room far from the lift and on the patio! We hope to see you again at the hotel soon,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Boston

Quiet, off-enter, good value

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Off-center, quiet and pleasant suburb of Paris; just a few steps from the metro station so you can be in Paris in minutes. Internet connection, at least during my stay, was intermittent, and overall very low quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great value and close to the Metro!

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: The room was a great value, the location is ideal because it is near the Metro. The staff was friendly and helpful.
This hotel was a great value and the "family room" was perfect for us (two adults traveling with a 5 year old). The proximity to the Metro also makes this hotel incredibly convenient since the Metro is the fastest and least expensive way to explore Paris. After a day seeing the sights we enjoyed a lovely (non-touristy) dinner at Pergola restaurant, recommended by the staff and just a short walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JR from London, UK

Overall fine, served the purpose

Posted May 9, 2013
Hotel was ok, i had a room that gave straight to the square so I did not get too many corridor noises. Room big enough. overall fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denisa

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, very clean and smart. Metro station 1 minute away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean basic hotel within a lovely area

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
clean basic hotel in a nice area of paris, felt very safe at all times night and day. within easy walking distance to all sights, staff were very helpful and very understanding to basic french speaking people. am already planning to take my children with me on my next visit and will use this hotel again, yes there are plenty of other hotels to use ! but i found them very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them they put me at ease and to me that speaks volumes to a person in another country
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle s.

Far from downtown, close to metro

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Specifically asked for triple room with 3 beds , turned out that the third bed was a pullout chair , not what we expected. Very tight room for 3 people, even on European standards . Nice big modern bathroom. Free wifi , iffy quality . Couldn't get our valuables (computer) after 8:00 pm , had to wait til morning- inconvenient. Overall clean hotel with friendly staff. Too far from major attractions .