Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great staff!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Little bit far from the centre but very clean comfortable and friendly. Staff couldn't do enough for us especially when they found out we'd been ripped off by a taxi driver from gare du nord!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Lovely North West Paris Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The price and the location.
Cons: Lower the price of the breakfast.
Location: The underground is near by which leads to all the tourist attractions. There are nice restaurants and shops within a few block.
The hotel was located in a very nice district just northwest of Paris central. It was clean and comfortable and conveniently located. We were just a few blocks from the underground, within walking distance to the grocery and plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff was very helpful!!! They fetched us hot coffee when we couldn't find any, gave us great directions to attractions and the train and were very courteous. We would diffidently stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Quiet Hotel and good base.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, pleasant and nice and quiet
Cons: Could have a bar so you can have a drink in the evening as there is nothing open in the area even, it would seem at weekends.
Location: Location is residential, close to the Metro....you can get to Eiffel Tower on the metro in 20 mins, Notre Dame in about 35mins....
Visited as a group for the Paris Marathon....hotel is in a very quiet residential area, about 5 mins walk from Anatole France, line 3.....easy ride into the main city centre. It was clean and well presented but don't expect there to be anything open around the hotel, if you want a meal or drink, you will need to keep to the main centre. Rooms well equipped with usual tea/coffee facitlities, air con, hairdryer etc. Main issue was the pillows which were of the square kind and not that comfortable...but shower was ace.. Would recommend for a short weekend break and those that wish to stay in a well kept area but away from the hustle of the Centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was surprised by the standard of this Hotel. We didn't picked the most pricey hotel, so we didn't expect that much. But the standard was very good. Nice and helpful staff. Relative close to the Metro, and that was good because the location of the Hotel is a bit far from down town Paris. The price on the breakfast could have been cheaper tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zamora

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nos ha gustado todo, recomendable para todo el mundo
Cons: Lo unico mejorable del hotel es el wifi que va un poco mal y hay que estar metiendo la contraseña todo el rato!!
El hotel esta situado en una zona muy tranquila cerca del metro! Las habitaciones muy limpias el desayuno perfecto y la gente del hotel muy amable y atentos recomendable para todo el mundo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate for one night stay on a business trip. Clean and bright. Good breakfast. Inconsistent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gérard from Bordeaux

Un hôtel à choisir sans hésiter

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux, personnel classe mais pas guindé. Chambre spacieuse et très propre. Salle de bains impeccable. Déjeuner super, produits frais, bios. Nous y reviendrons très certainement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saira from London

Good for Overnight Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good for being near our offices, unfortunately no in-house Bar!