Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Breakfast was decent. Good variety. Fan was a little loud on AC/Heater unit. Setting fan to low really did not make a difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosyfrom Roswell, New Mexico

Comfort and Good Service

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was what it was as shown from their web site. The service staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We had a very good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda metze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel just a few more mutes from Lubbock

Posted Oct 14, 2014
No problems. Stag very friendly would go back if I needed too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
First sent me to a room that was not clean. The floor smelled of cigarette smoke even though the room was non-smoking. Not worth the price for sure and would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom DFW

Nice hotel to commute to Texas Tech

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed during Texas Tech move-in weekend. It's about a 30 minute straight shot on 19th street. Not bad at all. May start staying here for Tech games.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lissfrom Texas

Bad Service

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at Levelland because I booked late and all the hotels at Lubbock were full for the Texas Tech move in weekend. Arrive there late 11:45 pm and the front desk was disorganize and took over 30 min for checking in even that I was pre paid.Next day at 9 am, say good morning to the room maintenance girl and left after a mediocre breakfast. Came back very tired at midnight to encounter the room untouched by maintenance, bed were not done, no clean towels etc. And finally we were wake up by barking and howling of dogs just outside of our room or on the next door room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Overall good experience! I will never get a smoking room again! They claimed the other rooms were booked but I did it anyway and the smoke smell was in the bed, pillows, and my clothes! I will never do that again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilksfrom Helotes,TX

Great breakfast!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only downside to our stay was the smell in our room. Upon check -in I was informed the entire hotel was non-smoking. It must have at one time allowed smoking in some rooms. Our room had a musty, old cigar smell. It was not bad enough to ask for a room change because I knew the hotel was full.