Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingeborg Gadegaard Pedersenfrom 4573 Højby

Levede ikke op til beskrivelsen

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Se tidligere anmeldelse!! Jeg er uforstående overfor, hvorledes jeg har overtrådt de nedenfor opstillede regler. Min anmeldelse var ikke speciel positiv, men den var en beskrivelse af vores oplevelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Voyageurfrom Cannes

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner très léger 0,5€ En plus pour deux pains pistolet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vacanciersfrom 65

Hôtel froid et vieillo

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un froid de canard! On a même réussi à s'enrhumer. Mauvais rapport qualité/ prix (trop cher pour ce que c'est). Le lit pour 2 trop petit, le parqué gondole. Pas la possibilité de faire la grasse matinée: réveil par des coups de martaux car travaux dans l'hôtel. Pas d'effort de déco. L'eau chaude met trop de temps a arrivé et fuite dans la salle de bain, de l'eau partout. Seul point positif le jardin de l'hôtel mais quand on dort qu'une nuit ce n'est pas l'essentiel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economico, accogliente ma non proprio comodissimo

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Abbiamo prenotato una camera in questo hotel per una sola notte perchè in condizioni di emergenza. Prezzo buono (58 euro camera con letto matrimoniale), personale accogliente e buona la pulizia della camera. Unico neo, si trova a circa una ventina di km da Nizza di cui una buona decina sono tutte curve e tornati (l'hotel si trova un po' in collina) Non è proprio comodissimo, ma per tutto il resto è ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dammarie les lys

Hôtel en pleine montagne

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: L'amabilité du personnel et le service.
Cons: Nous n'avions pas de rideau de douche. L'insonorisation des chambres car on entendait claquer les portes.
Location: L'hôtel se situe à Levens (dans les montagnes) proche de Nice. Monaco est à 1/2h en voiture.
Bien accueillis à notre arrivée, chambre propre et soignée mais un peu "vieillotte". La chambre était faite tous les jours. Nous n'avons pas eu l'occasion de tester le petit-déjeuner ou le restaurant de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mehdifrom Paris

Escapade en montagne.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très agréable et avenant. Endroit magnifique avec un calme absolu ! Je compte y retourner pour me ressourcer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvais rapport qualité / prix

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel au calme mais chambre avec un style vieillot et un rapport qualité / prix décevant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig am Südausgang von Levens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Håkan Danielsson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Germany

Quaint B&B

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The very hard working ladies at this hotel made our stay feel like we were visiting Grandma's house or going over to visit a close friend overnight. We even got a home-cooked meal for dinner. The room was comfortable and clean. Wifi is free, but we couldn't get wifi reception in our upstairs room. We didn't stay at the hotel for the immediate area, but it was a great stopping point from the Riviera to Entreveaux en route to the Verdon Gorge.