Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phil from Levis

Just the basics

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was for one night and in the middle of a trip. No confirmation e-mail, and we could not separate the bill at the hotel. I was under the impression that I reserved four rooms and we could pay separately on arrival, but that was not the case. The up side was the restaurant next door. Very accommodating and the food was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ebie from PEI

Hotel close to restaurant and good breakfast

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Comfy beds and roomy room - nice that we were able to drive to our door to unload/load suitcases without dragging them all through the hotel
Cons: Hot breakfast would be nice (i.e. scrambled eggs, sausages, etc)
Hotel was well suited to our needs. Room was roomy and beds were comfortable. Breakfast (continental) was suitable and convenient. Family style restaurant within walking distance and hotel on main throughfare easy to find
3 out of 5
Recommended
by myrna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Motel for a Reasonable Price

Posted Oct 11, 2013
The check-in was completed within five minutes and we were able to park directly in front of our room. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and a refrigerator available. The setting of the hotel is more industrial and a walk except on the motel grounds should be taken elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AF

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The hotel wasn't too expensive so we were not expecting it to be so comfortable and clean. Staff were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. We had to leave at 6am but they still organized breakfast for us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: carpet was worn and could be replaced
Location: next to on/off ramp for highway 20. It was easy to find and easy to get back on the highway. An excellent place to stay when in transit.
conveniently located next to on/off ramps for highway 20. Room was small and décor was dated but it was clean, quiet and inexpensive.