Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location.
It was a pleasant stay and it served the needs at the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Simple

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Rooms and bathroom was clean. Pool was open but no lifeguard present. Coverlet at foot of bed had white stains. I took it off. Definitely hadn't been washed after previous guests. Breakfast included was nice. Free airbrush tattoos and balloon animals for kids. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay if you have a car

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: It was clean, well-decorated, and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.
Cons: A tiny thing -- but I would have liked to see yogurt at the breakfast bar.
Location: See above.
We chose this hotel based on good reviews and on previous positive experiences with Ramada. The hotel didn't disappoint in any way, but the location was a bit more difficult than we had expected. Because of congestion, it was more of a drive into downtown Philadelphia than we had figured -- about 45 minutes. This wasn't much of a problem for us as we had expected to do some driving in order to have a nice accommodation at a favorable rate. However, because of a good deal of construction on the road where the hotel was located, reaching it when we returned from the city was complicated, as was driving to a restaurant. This won't be a permanent problem, however, so we would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

4 Star hotel near Philadelphia

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very clean & convenient hotel with nice pool and a great complimentary breakfast buffet. Beds are comfortable and well maintained. Bathroom was immaculate and the shower is very modern. Only negative aspect was the man and woman whom didnt give us fresh towels in the morning and then REFUSED to give us some saying "No Shower". Other than those two rude cleaners it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Wonderfull staff,great hotel,delicious breakfast I loved this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disappointing to say the least

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The breakfast bar was ok. The one time we went to the bar was very nice. The gentleman behind the bar was very helpful.
Cons: Fix the maintainance needs.
Location: We were attending a Funeral so we did not explore the area.
There are a lot of repairs to do in the rooms. Roads are torn up and there was a problem with changing the way we wanted to pay for our room. We could not change from the card we used to hold the room. The workout room was impossible to use due to missing parts. Our stay was a dissappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

For Life's unfortunate Occurrences it is practical

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping, repairs, missing workout tools replaced would help.
Location: I do not know. We went there because of a family death
If you are looking for a room to just sleep and dress in this could be your choice. If you want a vacation where the weight room is well maintained, door knobs in the rooms do not fall into your hands, towels are replaced after soiled ones are removed, rugs are vacuumed at least once during your stay, this motel is not for you. The front desk staff could not have been more helpful, the "breakfast room" and "bar" workers were great. The housekeepers could not understand just because we checked in a day early, we still wanted to stay until our on-line reservation ran out. They thought we should check out before the room was prepared for the next guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnight stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: The towels were very coarse. Thankfully I brought my own.
The hotel is located right next to an off ramp with rumble strips that buzzed all night long. The upstairs hall smelled very strong of cleaner or some type of chemical that was just as strong the next morning. Thankfully the odor was not in the room. The heater had a terrible odor and after running it for a few minutes had to be shut off. The bed was comfortable and my husband had the continental breakfast which he said was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levittown

King bed is super cozy. Nice and quiet room.

Posted May 6, 2015
We stay here often and it's always a good stay. Clean room. Love having the sofa and chair and desk. Shower is amazing....water pressure is great. Towels are scratchy though....need some fabric softener!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Terrible hotel, no amenities.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
No amenities, overcharge for a suite where the only difference is a tub. Breakfast is mediocre, and the front desk staff is very rude, and unwilling to accomodate.