Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Cons: Front desk folks could be a bit more welcoming and less nonchalant
We need to stay one night during the long trip. For us the hotel offered exactly what we needed -clean room with good beds and shower, good breakfast. The room was comfortable and spacious enough. The road to this hotel currently is under construction and it is difficult to find how to get to the hotel parking, especially if one drives in the dark. However, it is very close to the big roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not to bad

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: there is a microwave and a refrigerator.
Cons: breakfast was ok but could be better.
Location: the location wasn't to nice and with all that construction at the street was terrible.
when I arrived to the hotel they didn't give me a room on the first floor how I requested and also they forgot about the crib so my husband wasn't to happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

great hotel close to sesame place

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Overall it was a good 2 nights stay . The guy at the front desk was pretty helpful when it came to checking in and locating nearby restaurants . The room was overall comfortable the bed had a lot of pillows and was nice and soft , The tv was ok could of had better channels . The bathroom was clean and everything was new except for the towels but when I called hotel staff they apologized and immediately replaced it . All in out good hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice place, very friendly staff. They do a nice job, no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Great if u just want to get away with the family

Posted Sep 4, 2014
This is the second time we stay here as it's only 15 mins away from sesame place. Pool and playground keeps the family entretained. Hotel and room were clean, no complains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens ny

I loved it clean pleasant staff

Posted Aug 31, 2014
awesome! Close to sesame place clean beds so comfortable great place for families food in the restaurant deliciously
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brick,NJ

Nice hotel close to Sesame Place

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Grew place to stay with kids. Nice pool and playground. Close to Sesame Place would defiantly recommend for family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Hotel close to sesame place

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location: Sesame place
We have stayed there in the past but have seen a few changes.....the breakfast is on till ten but they were starting to remove the foods at 9:45... We had four young children and just getting their plates set up took time and then when it was mom's time to eat the food was gone. I also felt the coffee and juices were watered down. Also ceiling tiles were leaking over tables in the dining area. Our room was clean, the beds very comfortable but the odor was very stale and smelt like heavy nicotine and we were in a nonsmoking room. I mentioned to the help but I did not think she understood me. The carpets in the hallways were very dirty . Also, my daughter in an adjacent room, noticed they were out of toilet paper late in the evening and called the front desk to let them know and was told to come to the front desk to pick it up. We felt the hotel should have delivered it to their room instead of my son in law having to go down there at 2 in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient distance to Sesame Place

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Price and proximity to Sesame Place
Location: Locations not good, but convenient to drive to Sesame Place.
The hotel is fine and people friendly. Location is not the strongest point, but it is convenient to drive to Sesame Place. There were two people in the lobby doing balloon art and face painting for kids. Nice way to start the day. Included breakfast was decent.