Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Quaint little town

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Reliability
Location: Historic southern small town in the Allegheny mountains. Ate at Stella's. Was excellent.
Nice hotel. Highway noise was not noticeable. Really appreciated the pool and hot tub. Staff were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherry from WV

Shower head height defect

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The dhower head was turned to the wall and so high I couldn't shower...they are installed up at the ceiling!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HyungRyul from korea

좋습니다

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 친절하고 다 좋지만 건조해서 감기에 걸렸어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston WV

We were very impressed with new facilities.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Great improvement in facilities over my earlier introduction to Marriott some years back.
Cons: Not much when you have good personnel. Thanks.
Location: Near State Fairgrounds, a smaller Carnegie Hall which includes periodic WV Symphony occasions and the Arts, and Osteopathic Medical College.
Also informed Expedia adjusts courtesy discounts including both AAA and AARP, one of which we felt should be applied and ask for your response and itemization of our billing.-G Brooks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent experience

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had a rough start the night we checked in. The manager and staff was on it the next day. Perfectly handled. Clean, comfortable and friendly. Definitely recommend. Left a wallet in the room upon departure. They contacted us and sent it down the road immediately. We had it the next day and our trip went on uninterrupted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIKE from Ga

Great stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from South Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Easy check in and check out. Nice complimentary breakfast that you don't find at other hotels. A solid 3 or 3.5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelvin from Bethel Park, PA

Top Notch

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay, easy exit off the interstate. Highly recommend.