Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and in dis repair

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Sides of matresses had yellow stains. Mold growing on the entire wall behind the door in the bathroom. Tiles off the wall. Don't stay there, it is not worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: No positive
When we opened to door to the hotel the smell of Pine Sol was so overpowering we left the door open for a few minutes. There were flies in the room, the bedding was stained and the wifi was not working. When contacted the front desk they were not helpful. People were walking around and the bar across the way was very noisy. I would NEVER stay here again. When I originally looked up the rating they were 3/4 out of 5. My daughter went on another site and it was listed 1 out of 5. Very confusing but we definitely got the 1 out of 5 experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, bathroom, comforter also.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We did not stay because of the condition of room. The motel said recently remodel/updated but the arm of the cough was almost laying on the floor. The girl taking care of the desk went to talk with manager in another room and because we booked thru Expedia, they could not refund money at that point, our Credit Card is taking care of that, but the manager just keep telling this girl what to say, would never come and talk with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Worst experience ever!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I booked two nights and missed my room the first night. When I checked in the second night they kept all of my money. I told the guy I was sick and needed to go to my room quikly after one hour later and $70 more cash out of my pocket than the supposed pre payed rate I was made too walk clear to the end of the unit upstairs. The cable TV was not working nor did the wi fi. The unit was too far from the front office to recieve a signal. There was no phone book in the room and I was tolld to get out before I could even call a cab.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brown

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The full time residents there brought our stay down with their loud noise etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ID

Beware

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: New bedding!!! Stained with who knows what...
Room NOT what I reserved on line!!! Made due because it was THE ONLY room left in the town!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

seedy motel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Not a single thing
Cons: Use a D9 cat. to bulldoze it down and build a new place
Location: Location is so-so. We were involved in Baseball 4 days and had no time to see what else there is to do but I believe fishing is a big deal here.
Old , run down , smelly , cig. butts everywhere on the property , window wouldn't lock , door security lock broken , door jamb weather stripping missing , no amenities like hand soap , shampoo , bath towels are the size of hand towels and about as thin as a bed sheet. This was a last minute baseball tournament trip and the Red Lion Inn was booked so we booked this joint not knowing how bad it really was. Given another chance we would stay under a bridge before going back to this hole in the wall. But , Hey ! , $62.00 nt. was the "Red Flag" and hope springs eternal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst place i have ever been to. Don' waist yor money. There are alleys nicer than this.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L from Idaho

Ugh. Never again.

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shady neighborhood, sketchy patrons. I didn't feel safe here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

You Get What You Pay For

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, our stay was rather enjoyable considering the price that we paid. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out and the room did look nice aside from a couple of minor aesthetic issues that could be fixed with minor maintenance. Given it was the most economical choice when selecting our hotel, we got what we paid for. The location is convenient; it is close to downtown Lewiston which is worth a look if you are just passing through and want something to do, and fast food is literally within walking distance if you want something quick and easy. The hotel offered a continental breakfast of waffles, choice of two cereals, two kinds of coffee, milk, and orange juice.