Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enterprise, Oregon

Ok for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This Comfort Inn works fine for a quick over-night stay. It seems like the basic maintenance has been neglected as there is peeling wall paper in the stairwells, etc. The grounds outside are not well-kept either. It was clean, comfortable and had a decent breakfast; the only things that we needed for a quick over-night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Barely acceptable

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Their policy says pet friendly, however they are only dog friendly. They charged us five extra dollars over the stated fee for our cat. The indoor pool was too cold to use. We had no towels for the second morning, and the management did nothing to assuage our disgust. The amenities advertised were entirely non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Clean and friendly. Staff was courteous. Spa was nice. Pool heat was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Run down hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The television and wifi were good.
Cons: Add an elevator. Remodel the hotel. Expand the breakfast area.
No elevator and no room available on the first floor. Bathroom sink plugged and notified housekeeping. It was not fixed. A woman had two dogs in her room and they barked. Hotel in general run down condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed kiddos

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We planned to stay at this hotel so kids could play in pool and we could relax in hottub both were out of order. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darinfrom Tacoma

Very nice

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is where i stay when i am visiting family in lewiston
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was chosen because it had a jacuzzi in the room. After letting the water drain the tub was covered with discusting black filth. I talked to the front desk at 6 am about this and the were going to tell maintenance. ..I waited till 10:45 with no show. I stopped a fellow in the hall who came in the room to look at this....I was on a time crunch and had wasted my time waiting at the motel for maintenance. I had to be out. By 11:00 so I asked the man to write down what he had seen. He wrote....scum in tub and initialized it. The front desk told me I had to go through you to get any kind of adjustments to my bill. It was a bend over and take it with a smile situation. ..well I am not smiling and would never stay there again if I needed a jacuzzi for back pain AGAIN! !! I paid full price to be grossed out!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some remodeling done but still needs help

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Check-in and initial room were fine. Returned day 2, door keys would not work. No explaination as to why keys were shutdown, room had been prepaid for 3 nights. Bed not made, clean towels thrown on rack. Returned day 3, again key not working! Bathroom not cleaned, replaced towels but nothing else done. Small cramped breakfast area, awful powered eggs. Will not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com