Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some remodeling done but still needs help

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Check-in and initial room were fine. Returned day 2, door keys would not work. No explaination as to why keys were shutdown, room had been prepaid for 3 nights. Bed not made, clean towels thrown on rack. Returned day 3, again key not working! Bathroom not cleaned, replaced towels but nothing else done. Small cramped breakfast area, awful powered eggs. Will not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to sleep during our road trip.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The room was comfortable and quiet during our stay. The only gripe that I had was that check out was at 11:00 AM and the housekeeper was knocking on our door at about 10:00 AM. When my husband answered the door, the housekeeper identified herself , didn't say anymore, but was trying to see around our room from the doorway. I felt "rushed" to checkout before 11:00 AM because of that action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple. Standard Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Free is good. Typical breakfast menu. Typical "too soft" tiny little pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff nice pool, not what I wanted for clean

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Staff and pool.
Cons: the cleaning of the bathroom is in great need of elbow grease.
Location: I was there only for a high school graduation and do not have an opinion about Lewiston except that the air smell bad because of Potlach.
The hotel is in good condition and the staff was really nice, the night clerk who helped us was a really nice guy. The bed was sagging in the middle and was hard to stay comfortable all night and the bathroom had dirt in the corners and tile that looked like it had never been cleaned properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main highway.

Posted May 18, 2014
Enjoyable stay. AC a bit noisy but was told that new ones were ordered. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not at all crowded, and the hotel staff located additional people right next to each other. The walls are so thin, all "goings on" in the adjacent room were overheard very clearly. I will probably not stay in this hotel again, and I travel extensively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean motel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: keep a dedicated staff member at front desk so guests dont have to wait as long as i did.
motel was very nice. the location is near many fast food places. motel staff at front desk seemed to be either very busy elsewhere or they are just short handed, i had to wait at front desk for help longer than i would expect any time i needed something.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest

Posted Apr 12, 2014
This was a dingy not overly clean place. I expect more from a comfort inn, as I've had good luck with others in the past.