Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Well located!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Fresh cookies daily at 5pm
Location: Close to lots of eating places
A nice budget hotel, good sized rooms, dog friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Enterprise, Oregon

Ok for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This Comfort Inn works fine for a quick over-night stay. It seems like the basic maintenance has been neglected as there is peeling wall paper in the stairwells, etc. The grounds outside are not well-kept either. It was clean, comfortable and had a decent breakfast; the only things that we needed for a quick over-night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Barely acceptable

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Their policy says pet friendly, however they are only dog friendly. They charged us five extra dollars over the stated fee for our cat. The indoor pool was too cold to use. We had no towels for the second morning, and the management did nothing to assuage our disgust. The amenities advertised were entirely non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Clean and friendly. Staff was courteous. Spa was nice. Pool heat was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Run down hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The television and wifi were good.
Cons: Add an elevator. Remodel the hotel. Expand the breakfast area.
No elevator and no room available on the first floor. Bathroom sink plugged and notified housekeeping. It was not fixed. A woman had two dogs in her room and they barked. Hotel in general run down condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

superb

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom College Station

perfectly met my needs

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mildew all along ridge where shower surround meets tub. Prior guests open body wash on top of shower surround in corner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed kiddos

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We planned to stay at this hotel so kids could play in pool and we could relax in hottub both were out of order. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darinfrom Tacoma

Very nice

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is where i stay when i am visiting family in lewiston
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com