Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Snack machines on every floor, with things you can put in the microwave.
Location: Lots of shopping, good movie theater about 2 minutes away, and a Red Lobster about 1 minute away! Beautiful view of the river from our balcony too!
We enjoyed the room with the kitchenette and couch ~ it was very comfortable and clean! The breakfast bar was delicious! The pool was beautiful! The staff was very hospitable and helpful!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

false advertising

Posted Dec 8, 2014
They had false advertising from what they advertised online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

Dad's weekend for wsu

Posted Nov 1, 2014
What a great hotel and staff! They are very kind and helpful. I had lots of questions and they helped with everything. Clean rooms and lots of parking. 35 minutes from wsu. I will come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Moses lake wa

Dads weekend at wsu

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for dads weekend at washington state university we will make reservations for next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet. Good cookies and milk in the evening
Pleasant place for a weekend visit if shutout in Pullman/Moscow. Clean, quiet, convenient -- about 30 min. from the WSU campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Staff was friendly. More noise than we usually experienced. Breakfast staff were helpful. Property seemed to have a little more wear and tear on it. Still a comfortable place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, comfortabe bed and quiet. I would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Stayed twice...

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Get more Coke Zero...they ran out totally while I was there. I did mention it and it seems like no one is capable of running to Costco to restock.
The second time I stayed, I booked a handicapped room. They gave me a regular room. After I explained that they charged me an extra twenty dollars for a handicapped room, I expected to get that room. I had to move to the handicapped room. It would have been nice if they had a shower chair in the room to go with the handicapped designation, and I mentioned it while checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heatherfrom Spokane

EXCELLENT !!!!! Customer service

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I had a wonderful stay. They went out of their way to make sure she had some complimentary cookies when we wouldn't be there to get them. Great experience !!!! Thank you!!!