Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Good location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice quiet spacious room and breakfast was a bonus! Saw the pool and it looked great even though I didn't have time to go in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spoaken, WA

City view from our hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Lawn out or back door for our dog to visit. Pet friendly & clean.
Cons: Lewiston the town this hotel is located in has problems with an odor. There are times throughout the day that the smell is annoying
Everything. Staff friendly warm & welcoming. Quiet. Clean & pet friendly. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost but not quite

Posted Aug 26, 2014
My view was of a brick retaining wall below the parking lot. I was not told that this was a basement room and frankly surprised to learn that there was such a thing. Views of the valley from the other levels were beautiful - I was disappointed. I should have at least been told that the room I was booking would be below ground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Great breakfast and the breakfast lady is real nice. Sit on the veranda and enjoy the view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Quiet location near downtown

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet rooms, near river
Location: Fishing , lots of golf courses
Nice staff with fresh cookies and breakfast.................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hood River, OR

One of the Best

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: Close to shopping mall, cinema, and some great restaurants.
In a 10-day road trip, this was the very best hotel we stayed in. Super clean, smelled wonderful, comfortable beds, great view. I highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable retreat from the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This is a clean hotel. The breakfast bar was good. The room was clean and neat and the bathroom had sufficient lighting to put makeup on. I hate hotel beds - so these beds were not too bad and the linen was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice, clean hotel with view of the river. Staff was helpful and welcoming, the morning breakfasts at the onsite restaurant were very good. Easy access to and from the Lewiston Airport. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CG from California

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay. There was a bit of confusion at check in. I had requested a handicapped accessible room that was given away just prior to my check in. The staff was friendly though and even though the room didn't work out, they did everything possible to make our stay nice. For future reference, the handicapped room only has 1 king bed and there is only one for the entire hotel. Hotels need more rooms with walk in showers.