Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Friendly staff, quick check-in, and a clean quite room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We went for WSU's winter graduation. Perfect location to and from Pullman, many things to do and places to eat within walking distance. Good breakfast, the only downside, which is minimal; was the flow of getting the breakfast. Clean quiet rooms, very friendly staff. Warm cookies in the evening were a nice touch. We will choose this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The staff made it a very pleasant place to stay. We checked out at 4 in the morning. They put out a nice assortment of food for us so we could take breakfast to go. Great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
My wife, son and I stayed for three nights and were very pleased with the room. It's not large, and we had an unusually large pile of clothes. We were in the area to deer hunt with all the required equipment and cold weather clothing. The staff was even after my son tracked an excessive amount of mud throught the lobby. Most importantly the place was clean. There's nothing worse than finding hair or other debris from previous guests, or just finding unclean carpet that you're afraid of walking on without rubber boots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Great option to stay in Moscow

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: I liked the quiet room and the soft bed the most about my stay here.
Cons: I don't like to have the coffee pot in the bathroom. This could easily be placed outside of the bathroom.
Location: The Hotel was within walking distance of the Moscow mall and Idaho Vandal campus. Moscow downtown attractions are a short drive away as well.
All staff interactions were excellent. From check in to check out the Hotel staff showed a genuine care and interest in my stay and my business in Moscow. Free breakfast had a decent spread and the coffee was adequate for my needs to start the day. Discount to the Apple bees in the lot was also a cool touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Dec 1, 2014
new hotel, friendly staff, great location, evening cookies, morning breakfast. it was great overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
our experience was great. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st time time, close to mall.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean and staff friendly. Bed were GREAT like sleeping on a cloud. Food was very good selections.
Cons: No I couldn't think of anything at this time,
Location: Malls and Walmart were very close . Love shopping
Pullman hotels due to some major event...and usually stay at the University Inn....but was so pleased with our stay there ...that it will be my first choice to stay when Pullman hotels are full,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monika Hummerfrom Thousand Oak, CA

Very quite area

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant and look forward to coming back again in the spring.Monika
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com