Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Very Happy Customer

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: i liked everything
Location: This hotel is located in the beautiful town of Moscow Idaho. We visited the University or Idaho and ate great burgers at the Ale House.
The Hotel was clean and nice. The staff was great and friendly. The location was easy to find. The only draw back was that i used Expedia to book this room. There were 3 of us and they booked us in a king room. I expressed to this person that i was not sleeping 3 in a bed and they insisted the was a hideaway bed on the room. When we got there there was a chair. I will not use Expedia again, but will gladly stay at this Hotel when i visit my daughter while she attended college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price and near WSU

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, free wi fi and parking. Nice touch with warm cookies at 7. Lots of nearby dining options nearby.
We just needed a hotel while visiting WSU. Although it is in Moscow, it is a quick 6 miles away and less than 10 minutes to get on campus. The price was right for the location. Nice staff and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA.

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Price, free breakfast, room size.
Cons: very loud in the open foyer and we could hear lots of doors closing.
Staff were great and very helpful, but they needed to talk to some of the other guests about their children running all over the hotel lobby and floors unsupervised. They were very loud and out of control. I would have liked to see the manager address this for the safety and stay enjoyment of other guests. The room was plenty big enough but had only one picture on the walls and was very plain. Breakfast was provided which is nice, but there is a very limited amount of seating that cannot accommodate everyone. The price was good and we may stay again, but overall, I think we could do better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Montana

Fine stay for a night

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just an overnighter while visiting family. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kids had a good time in the pool. Outlets did not work in the bathroom and i was a bit grossed out when my grandson found a bag of frozen pizza snacks in the freezer. Other than that, we slept good and had a great visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Nampa, Idaho

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while bringing our daughter to start college. Location was excellent and close to shopping and restaurants. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Saw dogs but did not hear them and the indoor pool and hot tub were a nice extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Friendly staff, quick check-in, and a clean quite room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Mill Creek, WA

Nice place, would stay again.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to stay for 1 night while picking up my student from WSU. Very conveniently located just across the border in Idaho. Comfortable beds, friendly staff, nice breakfast. The only small complaint is that I brought a bottle of wine to enjoy in the room, and there were no glasses available, so I had to drink it out of the paper cups. (Worse things have happened!!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We went for WSU's winter graduation. Perfect location to and from Pullman, many things to do and places to eat within walking distance. Good breakfast, the only downside, which is minimal; was the flow of getting the breakfast. Clean quiet rooms, very friendly staff. Warm cookies in the evening were a nice touch. We will choose this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karifrom Las Vegas, NV

Nice location

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the La Quinta to visit U of Idaho. Was glad to see it was right on the edge of town near shops and restaurants and just across the street from the University. Staff was polite and friendly and hotel was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com