Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean and even though we showed up at around 11AM we were able to get into our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Very good experience. The staff is very friendly. Will stay there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Well-designed, conveniently located hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location and design.
Cons: Nothing.
The Moscow La Quinta Motor Inn is a superb place for comfortable equally-convenient access to Pullman and Moscow. The included breakfast is very good, with excellent protein, along with higher-carb choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Wing, MN

Great hotel for University of Idaho

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location, beds are very comfortable as were the pillows.
Cons: Continental breakfast was the same every day. The food was okay.
Location: Very close to the University of Idaho and not too far to Pullman, WA for Washington State University.
This is the place I prefer to stay when visiting Moscow to bring my son to college and home. We just attended his graduation. The hotel was booked for the Friday and Saturday night of graduation weekend, but we were able to stay by putting our name on waiting list when someone changed their plans. That was great as we did not have to drive to Lewiston for the hotel room. Very comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Nice hotel but was disappointed my room didn't get cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
the hotel is neat, quiet and close to shopping stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Seattle, WA

Nice

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, pet friendly, pool.
Cons: The beds are too soft and they need pillows with different fluffiness.
Our stay was great. We like to stay at La Quinta because they all accept pets without question. Our dog was greeted with a little baggie of goodies even, which is so nice. My only complaint is that the beds were very soft and the pillows were flat and misshapen, so sleeping was a bit uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blues from Socal

NIce Hotel near Idaho and Washington border

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: WDS and University of Idaho, snake river, Coer De Lane, Biking, fishing, hiking
Great location for outdoor experience and freindly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in a non resort location.
1 out of 5
by Wendy from sumner washington

Hotel of little integrity

Posted May 12, 2014
This hotel did not honor my reservation booked months in advance making me without a hotel for my daughters graduation