Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed the night before a float trip

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Great restaurant and staff.
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Location: Hells canyon float trip takes off from behind this hotel. We also noted that there was golf, but we are not golfers so did not participate.
This hotel was convenient for our day float trip and our first time here. The facility was very clean and modern, we were pleasantly surprised! When we checked in the staff was friendly and helpful. We were given a "buy one, get one free" drink coupon and breakfast coupons for the morning. We had supper at the hotel, the menu was great as was the food, again surprising for a hotel. This made our stay pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice place close to the river.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Hardly anyone was there the night I stayed yet I got a room over the parking lot. Probably 40 empty rooms overlooking the river available.
Business trip. Good clean quiet room. All services available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and amenities.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, professionally run, great staff. Properly equipped rooms.
Cons: Lacking the money to retro fit the structure, I can't offer improvements.
The only gripe I have is the older part of the building has all the plumbing in a column. There is no insulation in the plumbing space so it is noisy. The people in the room above me had a bad night. I shared their pain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wetaskiwin,Alberta, Canada

Close to friends we were visiting

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The view of the lake from the dining room and the flowers around outside.
Location: It is within walking distance of all the stores, the walking path along the lake and restaurants near by.
The breakfast choices are great. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Moxee, WA

Quality Inn Clarkston WA

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. On site Lounge and Restaurant were a real convenience. Roomy clean rooms. Ours had a river view. A real value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
the place is located in an area where you have easy access to Costco for needs. The Quay is a great place to eat. Food was awesome and they were so great for packing us breakfast for our kids who needs to leave early for their swim meet. Breakfast was free. Great food choices. Staff were helpful. The only issue I can see is when people are walking and talking in the hallway you can hear them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
My only complaint was that the restaurant and bar is not open on Sunday. That is something that should be open everyday of the week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Weekend stay 1/23/15 - 1/25/15

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We were there for a baseball camp. Our stay was very good. Rooms were clean, but could use some updating; overall our stay was very good. Quay restaurant served an amazing breakfast. There were many choices, and the food was served quickly, great for the person on the go. The river view made eating a real joy. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Room was very comfortable.