Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel three times. Each time the staff are very kind. The free breakfast is always nice (the servers are very good as well). The rooms are fine and clean. The pool is a nice feature if you have kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Well situated hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and clean. The restaurant was outstanding, both in terms of for quality and service. Very helpful front desk staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We only overnighted here but if we had more time we would have been able to explore the area more.
We found this hotel to be in an excellent location with a beautiful view of the valley where it is located. We had an overall very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast and the quietness of the room, even though we were close to the ice machine.
Cons: When we entered the room for the first time it smelled musty. We put an odor eliminator in the room for a few hours and then it smelled fine.
Location: We were in town to visit relatives and sleeping at the hotel instead of on their floor made it a much nicer visit for everyone involved. Good location
The hotel and restaurant staff were very professional and nice. We checked in at 4 pm on a Saturday and checked out at 11 am the next morning. While we didn't take advantage of all the amenities, we enjoyed our short stay. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. They gave us coupons upon check in that made our Sunday breakfast free. The in-laws met us at the restaurant for breakfast and also enjoyed the meal. This was not even close to a continental breakfast. This was in a lovely sit down restaurant with beautiful views of the river and a full menu (French toast, pancakes, omelets, skillet meals, biscuits and gravy....) with skilled and polite wait staff. You have to remember to tip as though your meal was not free, but they were well worth the money. Checkout was quick and easy with friendly and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Stop over in Clarkston

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Perfect hotel for our family on our stay over in Clarkston. Room was clean, kids loved the pool and breakfast was yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Free breakfast is off the menu in the restaurant. Free drink coupon was nice to go with the dinner we had the evening we arrived. Traveling with two small dogs. No pet fee that I recall. (They do have a charge if your pet leaves too much hair in the room.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bhad from Rexburg ID

Nice place to stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Full breakfast at the restaurant is included. Used the pool, hot pool and exercise room. Wonderful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveler from US

Our go to hotel everytime

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this hotel several times. Staff is nice, rooms are clean and food is good. Don't have any complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominic from Yakima

I'd stay again.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place right on the Snake in Clarkston. Easy access from Bridge Street, but big box stores nearby. Bed was comfortable, making it worth the price by itself. Nice and clean, with river view, but there was slightly distracting scent in the air of the room. Not sure if it was laundry soap or other cleaning agent or what--vaguely like cumin. Access to the River trails that go up to Asotin and up the Clearwater, and have little parks along the way. Great for Spring evening walks/run/bike ride. Breakfasts were good at the restaurant. Local brew on tap at the lounge. Looked like local wine event on Wed. All in all a good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard S Andersen from Boise, Id.

noise nights sleep

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs to be updated, air condition sys is very noisy.