Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Hotel was very clean and quiet with very little late night traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop close to University of Idaho.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, brief as it was, at the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike from Florida

Good hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, nothing special. Front desk was nice and friendly. Room was average and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by angela from Moscow, ID

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lobby and hallway smelled of cigarette smoke due to employees smoking right outside the doorway. Dining area is very tiny but breakfast provided many options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robb from tacoma

The stay was better than I first thought

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel doesn't look so great from the outside, or the inside for that matter. The 90's furniture had to be from when this place opened. No elevator not an issue for me but could for others, no iron but i'm sure if I asked they would have supplied one. That being said the staff was extremely nice and the room was very very quite. Good stay for the price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kasey from Idaho

Noisy room

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floors creaked above and below (anytime the occupants walked in their room above us, it made loud noises in our room, making it hard to sleep). The floor in our room creaked loudly, so I'm sure the occupants below us could hear us walking as well. The free wifi did not work in the room. We had to stand in the hall to get access. When we informed the front desk they said they would reset the wifi for our room,which made no difference. I would not pay what we did to stay there again. We are disappointed with the quality of our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close TO WSU

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Cozy motel, only complaint was the breakfast I went at 7 am and there was brusied old fruit and cereal and no milk and all the tables and counters were filthy I was so disgusted I went elsewhere to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Kirkland, WA

Friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Availability.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown Moscow and the mall. Convenient to get to Pullman.
Staff was super friendly and was able to offer us a 2 bed room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to University of Idaho

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean on arrival. No hotel service whatsoever. No change of towels, no bed making. No elevator--we were on the third floor, which was kind of difficult dragging bags up a narrow staircase. The price was reasonable and the room was okay. There was some noise from the parking lot in the early hours.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri from Graham

Very noisy motel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am not a light sleeper but I heard every noise from all the rooms around us. Drawers opening, tv being switched on, doors, voices...it was like being in a dorm. Very small room. Overstuffed chair was so dirty I covered it in towels before I sat down. I stayed out of town the first 2 nights of my stay. Thank heavens. I won't stay here again.