Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close TO WSU

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Cozy motel, only complaint was the breakfast I went at 7 am and there was brusied old fruit and cereal and no milk and all the tables and counters were filthy I was so disgusted I went elsewhere to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Kirkland, WA

Friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Availability.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown Moscow and the mall. Convenient to get to Pullman.
Staff was super friendly and was able to offer us a 2 bed room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Seattle, WA

Super 8 Motel Moscow Review

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Price, staff, free breakfast, clean.
Cons: Smoke smell, worn out facilities.
This motel shows its age. It is easy to tell that it used to allow smoking because the whole building smells of old smoke. Its not terrible, but noticeable. All the sheets and towels seemed clean and were in good order. All of the facilities were well used; the sink was worn so that all the water didn't drain out, and the shower head had quite a bit of build up on it. The breakfast was a standard small breakfast with your choice of cereal, waffles, and muffins. They also had fresh coffee and juice. The staff was also very nice and helpful. Though this motel is old and a bit worn, I cant really complain too much since it is one of the cheapest motels in the area. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smell

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Staff Was Nice, Good Breakfast, Hotel room Smelled Like Old Smoke, Floor Needed A Good Vacuum Job, Ok Stay For One Night I Guess.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted Dec 17, 2013
This hotel served our need of accommodation with morning breakfast. The staff could pay closer attention to cleanliness. I was not very happy about the strong odor in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from A. Seattle

Good place to stay the night

Posted Nov 18, 2013
My son and I stayed one night as we visited WSU. The hotel is comfortable and clean. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chelsea T from Boise Idaho

Close to UofI but....

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has seen a few too many visiting football teams, need I say more? Extremely close to campus but less than a great stay. Rooms smelled of stale cigarette smoke even though this hotel is considered non-smoking.