Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free cancellation

Posted Sep 20, 2014
We had to cancel our stay in Lewistown and the staff at the motel took care of it immediately and there was no charge for the cancellation. We stayed here last year and found it very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. Next time we go to Lewistown we will definitely stay there
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Best hotel in town unfortunately!!
Food was all carbs so it was hard to eat all the time. Our room was cleaned and smelled like smoke afterwards. The next day we requested it to be cleaned and the only thing done was our beds were made. Dirty towels were left on the floor and trash was still in the trash cans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgraded

Posted Aug 1, 2014
I called the night before to verify the reservation and all was well. When I arrived we were the last ones to check in and we had been "upgraded" to the Jacuzzi suite with a king size bed from the double queen I booked. There were two of us each wanting our own bed and now there were no rooms left. This is just bad guest service and I won't stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Outward appearance and parking
Location: It's Montana
I arrived earlier than I anticipated but the front desk was very pleasant letting me know that no room was yet ready. Later during check out it was wonderful to have access to a good computer and printer on which to print my boarding passes. This is just a good comfortable place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014
comfortable room. helpful staff. flatscreen tv in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from charleston, wv

location for a long trip

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: room design and sive
we had late arrival with an early out so as to continue to our final destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: good
Cons: none
Location: nice location
Had great stay love the free breakfast waffles. was fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Southeastern Montana

Handy location for my cowboy poetry performances.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Everything--see my comments under "write about your experience."
Cons: Sole thing that comes to mind is there were no sugar packets for the coffee and tea.
Location: For me, it was a straight shot down the hill about a mile to the Eagles Club where the three day annual Cowboy Poetry Gathering was held.
Immaculately clean. Incredible acoustics--the quietest motel I have ever stayed in throughout my long life. Bed comfortable, linens plentiful, the ironing board and iron were much appreciated. Continental breakfast in a.m. Coffee maker with coffee packets, tea bags, cups. Handy parking. Every staff member was courteous and efficient. Every single thing about it was a class act from the minute I walked in until I left. Sincere thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations for the area.

Posted Aug 4, 2013
We were there on a Sunday and some places were closed, but the staff was helpful recommending restaurants.