Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room out of necessity..

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: That a room was available.
Cons: Interior a bit dated.
Location: Just passing through.
The room met our needs and we got a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The restaurant food was subpar and the breakfast waitress we had both mornings was incredibly slow and unhelpful. She provided very poor service, but the dinner waiter we had was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yogo

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Location in town, restaurant and bar in hotel
Cons: Little TLC and attention to details and customer comfort
Location: walking distance to many restaurants and small shops
Bathroom very small, some room furniture need to be replaced, windows curtain not closing and hanging . Trash was takeout, no coffee refills on 2nd day. Noisy pluming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Has a nice restaurant, pool, lounge.
Cons: We didn't have any complaints.
Location: Good location. We were there for a wedding.
The room was nice, recently updated. The restaurant is good. Kids enjoyed the pool area.
1 out of 5
by Bob from Montana

Free DIAL-UP Internet

Posted Jul 3, 2013
The wireless internet is painfully slow. I brushed my teeth in the time it took to load a web page. It took several hours to complete work which should have taken 5 minutes.
2 out of 5
by yogo from Great Falls

The building is old and it smells

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: I like the history of it and thats about it.
Cons: Rooms completely overhauled.
Location: Lots of mom and pop restaurants that have good food. Fun shops downtown and good fishing.
It needs to be updated seriously. The building is old but it shouldn't smell like it. The furnishings were old as well as the carpeting. For the cost I expected more. I also wanted my military discount and couldn't get it because I booked through expedia. That stunk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Curt from Montana

Wasn't quite what I was expecting

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: The staff was help full and friendly. Though I didn't take advantage of it, has a very popular restaurant on site. Room was quiet.
Cons: The old section of this hotel could use a gut-and-renovate. Its serviceable, but certainly not what I expected for the money I paid.
First off, this trip proved the theory that oftentimes by booking hotels through a discount site you end up in the less desirable rooms. I stayed in a room in the older section of the hotel and, while historically interesting, I felt like I was in a boarding house. The room was clean, but felt decidedly down-scale. Odd room layout, tiny, tiny bath and blinding red carpet. The room size said turn of the century boarding house (which these rooms were, for railroad employees) and d├ęcor screamed 1970's. I stayed here about 15 years ago in the "newer" section of the hotel and, all-in-all, felt the place has gone downhill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 stars!

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: The pool and the computer were the big pluses for me.
Cons: n/a!
Location: As a non-resident of Lewistown, I was very pleased to find the Yogo so easily.
I really enjoyed the indoor pool and the access to a computer! I give you Five Stars!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No second chance.

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Not user friendly. No elevator. 16 steps up to second floor. One ice machine in a remote corner of the building. Horrible pillows. Average food, but extremely slow kitchen though sparce evening diners.