Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Todd from Minneapolis, MN

Average at best.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
No glasses in the room. The remote did not work. Elevators had graffiti on them. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albert from Houston, TX

I'd stay again

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway
Cons: There was only one waffle maker so there was quite a line. Another one in play would have moved things along enough to where I may have even got one.
Location: This was more of a business trip so no time for sightseeing.
Clean and comfortable. It is a nice motel. Breakfast is continental and a bit scarce, but it was fine. Would have been a bit better if they had another waffle maker. Having just one created quite the breakfast conjestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudia from Houston, TX

Comfortable and clean place to stay.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I loved it! The rooms, and breakfast area were nice, clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dawn from texas

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
We were there three days. Room was clean on arrival. Daily housekeeping was great no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J

Close to restaurants and convenient!!!

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Easy access to gas station.... Nice when traveling with kids that need Milk... etc...
Cons: NOTHING!!! Extremely happy!!!
Location: Grapevine Mills Mall with Legoland and Aquarium...
Extremely happy. Staff was very helpful. Will stay with again next time!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Location, Location, Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014
The main reason I would not recommend this hotel is its location. We stayed at this hotel five nights. When we came back to the hotel on three nights there was a Lewisville police car in the parking lot of the restaurant next door. One morning while we were going to our car a police car slowly came right through the hotel parking lot. A local person advised me to next time look for a hotel north of Main or south of Corporate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
I was there just for a night but the place was really clean, quiet, and nice. The staff was helpful. The prices was great. All was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vanessa from F

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean. Great acess to shopping and dining
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniela from Las Vegas NV

2 night stay on our way home to Nevada

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Breakfast could be as good as the hotel is
Location: Great breakfast - across the street
Very late check in, staff friendly and helpful, big room, very clean, comfy beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to get excited about

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location for us was good. Hard to get to though
Cons: Linens should be updated. Haven't stayed in a hotel with that quality of linens in a long time
Location: We were in town to visit relatives. Close and convenient for us.
The hotel was quiet and clean. Was spacious enough. Dissappointed in linens. Felt like I was at a Motel 6. The sheets were very thin and would not stay tucked in over mattress. Woke up sleeping on the mattress. YUK. Towels were very worn. Room had a huge crack in wall that had been poorly repaired. I would rate this as a 1.5 star hotel.