Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet, Starbuck's coffee, in-room coffee pot, having a refrigerator in the room
Cons: Have no idea...
Location: This hotel was close to one of our kids since they do not have enough room at their house for guests.
We, along with our kids and grandkids had a wonderful experience. The hotel was very clean and accommodating. The room was neat and had extra amenities such as fresh water and glasses. The breakfast buffet was awesome with waffles, orange juice and Starbuck's coffee!! We could not be more pleased!! We will come back for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Costa Mesa, CA

Nice, clean place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It is about the only choice in a 10 mile radius in this price range. Fortunately, it's a very nice place to stay with lots of restaurants nearby.
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again!
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sleepeone from Shreveport, LA

Quick Texas Race track Visit

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Even though right on the Hwy, really did not hear much traffic sounds, nor did we hear much other room sounds which made the room quiet and nice.
Cons: Maybe provide bacon or sausage with the morning breakfast.
Location: Many restaurants chain & local.
Had a great room. Room on 2nd floor Jr King looked like it had been updated recently. Bathroom was clean and nice with plenty of room on the granite counter top. Bathtub/shower had shampoo/conditioner/lotion dispensers and everything smelled fresh and clean. The bed was a little hard but that is just our personal preference for soft beds. Overall we had good night sleeps. Morning breakfasts provided eggs/waffles/& bread products along with Starbucks coffee. Made it easier to get going. Easy location off of Hwy 121 and quick access (less than 20min) over to Texas Motor Speedway which we were in town for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from SoCal

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Cons: Soap... soap could be much more milder and hydrating. Chage the soap, please.
Location: Location is ok if you can drive 2 miles south to the mall and restaurants.
I stayed there for two nights and it was seamless and splendid! Great rooms, nice staff, close to restaurants., breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JRO from Lewisville

Best Western - Lewisville

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot breakfast could standslight improvement. The only thing available to put on toast or bread was margarine. Butter, cream cheese, peanut butter and jam would be helpful. Otherwise, everything else was excellent.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for all the great feed back and we are always look for way to improve our breakfast menu. We do have jams, butter, and peanut butter in our breakfast selection, I apologize that we might not had refilled it. We will make sure that or attended keeps a close eye on refilling all items on the buffet. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Coppell

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan Lang from Lewisville tx

Rl185

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good experience. Michael up front was very kind and helpful
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to see you had good stay. Michael is happy to see his name mentioned by you. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from MS

Great place

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: All of the above.
It was a holiday weekend and very busy. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The welcome tray was a nice treat. The hotel maid service prompt and courteous. Grounds were spotless. Quietest hotel I have ever been in! Convenient to major highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by googlyeyez from lewisville

nice jets

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
They always have a water bottle & snacks available. Rooms are clean, nice breakfast too! The jet tub in the room was fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013