Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

We look forward to our next visit.

Posted May 20, 2015
Our experience was welcoming. Accommodations were spacious, very clean and the breakfast had all you need. Carlos made a real difference. His welcome and engaging personality and help in what ever needs and questions we had, he addressed. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Chris P, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the award winning Best Western Plus during your last trip. Thank you also for this great review. We are very glad that you found our rooms clean and spacious and found our breakfast to be plentiful. I will pass this fantastic review onto Carlos as he will appreciate it. We look forward in seeing you on your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Perfect place for my trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Originally booked the La Quinta a few blocks down for this trip but after reading horrible reviews decided to look elsewhere. After reading nothing but great things, made sure to book the Best Western Plus and was glad I made the change. Everything looked new, room was super clean, breakfast was great. When I come back to visit my friends here I will stay nowhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear about how enjoyable and relaxing we made your stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom San Antonio

Better then the high end hotels

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
We enjoyed our stay and will consider it again when we visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
What a fantastic 5 star review. I am super glad that enjoyed your stay and will consider staying with us again upon your next visit, We are the #1 rated hotel in TripAdvisor and have won the "Excellence" award for Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for this 5 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeanfrom Wichita Falls

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
This was a great place to stay. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. I loved it. I honestly believe more expensive hotels couldn't be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for this amazing review. Jean, we are so happy that you loved your time with us. Our entire staff is anxiously waiting on your next trip to Lewisville and to our award winning Best Western Plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

#comfy!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Enjoyed it very much! Untill the toilet overflowed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hotels.com winner of "Excellence" award. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us during your last visit, However I am very sorry that you had a small problem with the toilet. Our maintenance staff has fixed that problem. Please visit us on your next trip to Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom longview texas

SURPRISED

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: everything!!!
I did not want to stay in a 2 1/2 star hotel but had no other option all the hotels in this area were 2 1/2 stars, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. First of all the staff was incredible cuddos to Carlos and Luis they were without a doubt the friendliest staff I have ever seen. The room was very large as well as the bathroom, rooms very clean and had a nice warm breakfast with starbucks coffee. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. This hotel should be rated better then a 2 1/2 star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a super review. I am glad that you found everything to be to your satisfaction. Carlos and Luis are a great asset and they both enjoy what the do. I will pass this on to them. Please visit us again soon !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015 
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

like this one

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
Nice quiet stay nice room and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback ! We appreciate it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo el servicio y la atención fueron excelentes

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: El personal fue muy amable
Cons: La señal del internet era un poco débil
Location: Sólo fui por trabajo, así que no tuve tiempo de ver a los alrededores
Todo estuvo genial. Lo mejor de todo que tenían recepcionistas bilingües, sobre todo el chico de Puerto Rico, que no recuerdo su nombre pero nos registró en nuestro primer día. El desayuno muy completo y tiene el hotel una muy buena ubicación.