Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo el servicio y la atención fueron excelentes

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: El personal fue muy amable
Cons: La señal del internet era un poco débil
Location: Sólo fui por trabajo, así que no tuve tiempo de ver a los alrededores
Todo estuvo genial. Lo mejor de todo que tenían recepcionistas bilingües, sobre todo el chico de Puerto Rico, que no recuerdo su nombre pero nos registró en nuestro primer día. El desayuno muy completo y tiene el hotel una muy buena ubicación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom near Oklahoma City, OK

A very nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The updated security, i. e. door locks with the touch - scan technology.
Cons: I could not see how to access the hotel when I made my exit. I went down a mile and circled back.
Location: I was not at this location because of what was nearby. I stayed there to avoid airport noise that was a problem near Grapevine, TX.
I was greeted kindly as soon as the front door slid open. Carlos was the attendant at the desk and he got me checked in very quickly. I had pre-paid my room so most of the registration process was already done. He printed out a map for my next day's trip and told me about landmarks for which I should watch. He helped me with a door lock problem. I was not accustomed to the new keys that you hold up to the lock. The room was clean, was stocked with the little bottles of shampoo, etc. My only need would have been a TV station Guide. I chose, instead, to read a book I brought with me. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying near Dallas. I enjoyed a hot breakfast before leaving Sunday morning. My parking space was right outside the side entrance and very near where my room was located. I have back problems and the short distance was a PLUS to getting in and out of the room and to and from my car. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marshall texas

Impressed with the accommodations.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The hotel room was clean and desk employees were courteous. But an employee named Martha was a jewel. She was nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to restaurants and entertainment

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great deal easy to find location with Starbucks coffee and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, IL

Great staff, like family. Rebecca was fantastic.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The room and staff. Even the breakfast had variety.
Cons: Plunge the toilets once in a while.
Location: Our son was nearby. Great eateries, the airport, and interstates were right there.
Rebecca, the clerk, took good care of us as did Luis and Jose. Everyone was nice. The room was comfy and the bed was great. Quiet very quiet. Good location. I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deer Park, TX

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Quite room and comfy bed.
Front desk staff was very helpful. Hot morning breakfast was good. Great location for a lot of activities in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Easy-Access Hotel, Very Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room, the free breakfast.
Cons: Better TV channels.
Location: It's very close to Coppell, there are many chain and local restaurants in the area.
Great staff, very friendly at check-in, very fast, the room was very comfortable, the free WiFi was VERY fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bensalem,PA

vacation trip

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: the breakfast buffet was the best I have ever had at a motel/hotel
Cons: more hangers in the closet
Location: was a family visit...toured NRG Stadium... wow...also went to Southfork....beautiful
Pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and amenities....everything was spotless.....desk staff very pleasant, quickly took care of any requests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very confortable - will recommend to peers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. I am happy to hear that you found our rooms to your liking. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to other. Thank you and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel yet in 3 years

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, staff and cleanliness
Cons: Access from the highway!!!
I would have gave all 5s but our door got stuck and had to go downstairs twice until the staff put some muscle into it for it to open. Couldn't risk damaging hotel property!!! Other than that, hotel was excellent. Location was a little weird because when we got off the highway we had to drive in the other direction then do a U-turn to get to the hotel. Best breakfast I ever had at a hotel!!! Hopefully I can find a discount to go back one day!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to write this wonderful review. We apologize for the problem with the room door. We are glad to see our hotel was one of the best hotel you stayed in. Our entire team strive to give great service and value to all our guest. Thanks again and see you soon.