Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Woodlands, TX

Ok for the price.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Not luxurious. Some hairs seen in the bathroom next to the shower. Mattress sank in the middle. It was a low price but I expected a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Comfort Suites Vista Ridge Mall Lewisville. I'm sorry to hear that the cleanliness of our hotel did not meet your expectations. We always strive to impress our guests, and I'm sorry we came up short. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping staff to ensure that any deficiencies are corrected. I hope that you will allow us another chance to earn your business on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Alyssa R. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Rooms were clean. The bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have the choice of a soft or firm pillow. The continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, TX

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff very friendly. Nice location. Clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by heatherfrom lewisville

great choice for a long term stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently relocated to the Dallas area and needed to stay in a hotel for almost 3 weeks. I am so glad I chose comfort suites! The staff was always helpful and courteous. The breakfast was great, much better the many.. it was clean, well organized and plentiful. The pool was perfect, good temperature and not too crowded. The only flaw was that the rooms were nothing fancy, however the beds and comforters were very comfortable. I would definitely select them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best service. Best value.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Affordable.
I have never been in a hotel which had the best of both worlds. This hotel was affordable and the service we received was exceptional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling with pets and were only there one night. The hotel is fine for a brief stay. It was clean with a friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Comfort Suites Vista Ridge Mall. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms. I'm also glad that our pet policy was convenient for your travels. I hope that if you find yourself back in the area you will allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Elizabeth W. Property Support Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fivecgfrom Houston

Very clean and super comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were fabulous. We all slept like babies. The rooms were clean and very nice. The location fit our needs perfectly and the staff was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carrollton

Decent for the price.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Staff was wonderful, and hotel was clean. Some repairs and updating are needed. AC had to be turned to 60 to be comfortable. Any higher and it was too warm. Nice indoor pool. My son would have liked to have access to a workout room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marilyn, Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Vista Ridge Mall Lewisville. I'm glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff, clean hotel and indoor pool. Please accept my apologies that your A/C was less than satisfactory. I will share your comments with my maintenance staff to ensure that everything is working properly. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Carla L. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Hidden, quiet place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: COMFY Bed!!!
Cons: A little worn, but maintained.
Location: Highway access to I35, Vista Ridge Mall, major Lewisville shopping/dining areas close by.
Just needed a quiet place to stay close to Lewisville. Relatively inexpensive, this was a great place for me. Nice sized rooms with fridge/microwave/coffeemaker, VERY comfortable King bed. Breakfast was OK (more than just continental: eggs, sausage, waffles, etc.) and convenient to the highway without getting highway noise. Close to restaurants but away from traffic. Thanks!