Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Staff, comfy beds, & breakfast.
Cons: Clean carpet, but think it is time for new.
Hotel staff friendly & efficient. Breakfast great. Location is generally good, just needs much better signage...this hotel among other hotels and access is tricky, but we got there after several wrong turns. Only negative was the carpet in the room itself, is dark and if you walk without your shoes your feet will get very dirty. Yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Perfect location

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness
Cons: I wish the A/C unit fan was on continuous instead of cycling
Location: Vista Ridge Mall, resturants
This was my first time to stay at this hotel. I was extremely pleased with the amenities. The bed was so comfy. The room was spotless and updated. I will stay here again. This was a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

very nice It was under rated in the ad.

Posted May 27, 2015
We were pleased to find the amenities we were used to in More expensive hotels. And delighted to find that breakfast was a full breakfast not just juice and a roll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, Co.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Stayed one night. Good experience. No problems. Courtious service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north texas

The room needs to be ready in time

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The bed was really good and the room was clean
Cons: Yes costumer services
Location: Very good I like it
The room wasn't ready on time and one person on the from desk was mean and not friendly at all,over all every thing us was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had to come to Dallas for a medical procedure and needed a place that was close to my doctor and near good eating places. This hotel was a perfect fit. I have stayed here several times and always plan to use it when I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy to get to and right off the highway

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, Room size, Breakfast
Cons: Pool and hot tub temps
We got a room at this hotel for one night while on spring break. The hotel was centrally located for all of the things we did the two days we were in the DFW area. I was pleasantly surprised when we got into our room when it had two beds and a couch. Reason I say this is that we have 5 people in our family and the couch provided an extra sleeping spot for someone so that we didn't all have to crunch into two beds. Indoor pool was nice but a little cold and hot tub was a little too warm for me. Breakfast had lots of options, waffles, eggs, sausage, cereals and bread/toast/bagels. Overall I was really pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marvin from Dallas

How far is walMart? I need a gatorade.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice and comfortable. Small lobby with over priced stuff. 16 oz gatorade is $2.50.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marvin, I'm glad that you found your room to be nice and comfortable. I do apologize that you found the prices of our snacks and beverages to be unsatisfactory. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay, here at the Comfort Suites Vista Ridge Mall Lewisville, and hope to have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Alyssa R. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Elevator was broken, requiring taking luggage up and down stairs. Staff was friendly and offered assistance if we wanted to go to another hotel because of the elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Comfort Suites Vista Ridge Mall Lewisville. I'm glad you found your room to be clean and comfortable. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused by the elevator being unavailable. I hope that we can have a chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Alyssa R. General Manager