Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore, CA

Convenient to many things in Dallas area.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel several times to business and its been good. The only issue I have is that when I have booked and prepaid with Expedia, I always get a room next to the stairs and also on the freeway side. Not sure if I'll book through Expedia again to stay here. Freeway side is noisy except if you have the heat or AC runnin all night it drowns out the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
was ok workout room was smalle did have an issue with a water leak. but they came right up and was repaired when i returned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mavinyani from Lawrenceville, GA

Hotel in a quiet area

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
The Hotel staff were extremely friendly and the rooms very clean. I view myself as a "germaphobe" therefore cleanliness is very important to me. I never stay in a hotel with a rating less than 4.0 and this one did not disappoint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frazier graduation

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel was remodeled but I could still tell it was an older building and my AC in my room was in the lowest setting and it was not cold. The staff were very nice. The food/ bar was overpriced. Overall my stay was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggy from Henderson

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rebated from for graduation at unt

Posted May 24, 2014
Room was nice. Gym was extra small. Overall would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N. H. from New Orleans

Can't Complain about Courtyard

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Friendly and attentive staff. Our security lock broke when we first closed our door and within minutes of reporting it, maintenance was replacing it for us. Fridge and microwave in the room and wine downstairs. : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy Phillips from San Antonio

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Midlothian, Tx

Great stay for the night

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was polite and friendly at check-in and check-out. The lay out from the front desk to the elevator and then from the elevator to my room was a little confusing but not an issue. I did not use many of the amenities outside of my room but they looked appealing. The bed was very comfortable. The highway noise was a little distracting from 4-6pm but had quieted down by bed and was not an issue. Overall, very satisfied and would stay there again.