Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

good in and out close to the freeway, EZ find food

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great place to stay, nice staff, room clean, good in and out. Just a bit noisy at night because it close to the free way 121.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: Great access to mall, restaurants, and highway.
The only issue I had was confusion about the free breakfast on Sunday morning. Desk personnel said it was until 10 am but nothing was said about getting a coupon and ordering from the menu. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Longview tx

Soccer weekend

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient, beds very comfortable. Staff was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Barrington, IL

Business meeting in Richardson

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for 6-7 hours so I only had time to sleep and shower but the place was clean and the coffee at the breakfast bar was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore, CA

Convenient to many things in Dallas area.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel several times to business and its been good. The only issue I have is that when I have booked and prepaid with Expedia, I always get a room next to the stairs and also on the freeway side. Not sure if I'll book through Expedia again to stay here. Freeway side is noisy except if you have the heat or AC runnin all night it drowns out the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise Gfrom San Antonio, TX

Overall a great stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for a basketball tournament, was a great location with plenty of shopping and food options. Clean and friendly service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom Arkansas

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets did not stay on the bed, kept having to get up during the night and pull the fitted sheet back down around the matress. room did not have a refrigerator, thought it would.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Courtyard Dallas Lewisvil, Hotel Management
We like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience. We really appreciate you bringing to our attention to avoid from this occuring in the future and improving our guest services.