Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dwain from Fritch, Texas

VERY DISAPPOINTEDLY!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Only about half of the lights worked in the room. Went to take a HOT bath but the water only got to luke-warm! There was no blow dryer in the room. I asked for Kimg size bed, was told on phone conformed King size bed, our e-mail conformation was for Queen size bed, got 2 full size beds. NO HAPPY!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by waymon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Carrollton

Great room but stinky

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room was really nice. All my stuff wreaked of cigarette smoke when I left though and I booked a non smoking room. Check in and out was rediculously slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Ok truly not a great place

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice
Cons: Overall clean needs to be updated
Location: Area was good far as shopping & restaurants
Housekeeping.overall was very poor.Staff was VERY nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with our staff during your stay. Still, I apologize that you were not satisfied with the overall cleanliness of our hotel. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by B

Mediocre at best

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
The two staff members I met at the front desk were very friendly and courteous however, the hotel was dirty. The room was dirty and smelled funny. I WON'T use extend a stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

Room and hotel was dirty

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
I travel quite a bit and this hotel is one of the worst i have stayed in. The floors were not vacuumed, the refrigerator was dirty and there was hair all over the bathroom. There were several other cleanliness issues I don't have the space to go into. The whole hotel stinks as smoking is allowed inside. The "breakfast" was just some candy bars, fruit and coffee. You should avoid this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels