Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristen from Texas

Nice hotel. close to our relatives.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Room was clean. Facilities good.Price was fair for the room. Booked on Expedia for a better rate though than the hotel would give us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel under construction and remodeling.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The bed in the room was wonderful. The room was clean and the new decor was very nice. Everything was newly painted and carpeted.
Cons: I am sure that everything will be very nice after the hotel renovation is complete. Things on the third and second floor are already nicely done.
Location: The hotel was located by the mall, many eating establishments, as well as a theater.
When we arrived we found out the hotel's first floor and entry way were under construction. We found the registration area in a room on the side of the hotel. We were sent to the second floor to our room which had already been remodeled and was very nice. The only problem came as we went for breakfast in two hotel rooms, and came and went through the construction downstairs. The employees were very nice and tried to help us in every way. The workers tried to stay out of the way as much as possible, and they tried to keep things as clean as possible under the circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt from South Carolina

Great Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My kids loved the indoor pool and hot tub, great location, and breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jung from mo

good hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
However, breakfast was not good.
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Lewisville

Very nice and people friendly

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013
The Employees Where Polite And Helpful. Roinside Where Spacious And Home Feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steph P from Texas

It's OKay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay. The rooms need to be updated and the hallways have a moldy smell. The front desk staff was nice and accomodating but there was only one person for a busy Saturday so we had to wait a while to check in. The air conditioner was broken in our first room and we had to change rooms after we came back from dinner. The other room had a better air conditioner but it did not have a bath tub instead just a stand up shower that I assume was for a handicapped person. That was fine but there was mold in the first bathroom (I freshened up before dinner) and the tiles in the second looked dirty too. Breakfast was to be expected with hotels but it was crowded and there was spilled milk and juice when you stepped on the carpet. Overall it was just an okay place to stay for the money but I would NEVER pay the listed rate of 169.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittany from Arkansas

Nice, Quiet Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for it's proximity to I-35 and 121(sam rayburn). It was very quiet and the rooms were clean. Staff was very friendly. Overall, a very satisfying stay.