Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

no air condition

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It was a very nice lobby and check in
Cons: AC
THE AC was broken it was hot in the room all night because they did not have maint. person to work on the AC
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take matters such as this very seriously. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the AC troubles. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Lewisville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Ok
Cons: N/A
Location: Stores
OK, good staff geat housekeeping location was good and the parking was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Fairfield Inn & Suits Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Lewisville through the Guest Comments Section. As a valued customer we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Quick trip

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Location: Stayed here to go to Legoland and Six Flags. Despite construction traffic, not a long distance from our destination.
Only stayed there one night. One of the few hotels that let 5 (including child) in 1 room. Did not have a roll-away bed available. Wait staff for morning breakfast was very helpful and efficient. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goldendale, WA

nice stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
we spent two nights at this hotel. It was a nice hotel with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Salinas CA

Good Stuff

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very efficient and easy. Clean room and good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HILDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillfrom Jill Cross

We will come back again!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rajafrom Dallas, TX

Decent Place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The standard king room is kinda small but decently equipped minus the microwave. However, if you need one the hotel staff could arrange it depending on availability. Rooms were clean and well lit. Hotel staff was very cordial, special mention to Amanda. Overall good stay and yes the check out is at noon which is an added advantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa, ok

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Good location. No animals except service animals.
Location: Near mall and lots of eating establishments.
Enjoyed stay. Love the no animal policy. Everyone