Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Everything was good !!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: For me it was the location. I came to Dallas to visit my sister, who was at an assisted living place not far away.
The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The continental breakfast had a good variety of food and was kept hot before serving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa, la

Good hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pool was out...which was a main factor in staying there...but did let us to another hotel pool...clean rooms...awesome staff...but the water in the sink stunk....smelled like toilet water
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Faye from Forth worth

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love it I will be there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Tulsa

Great hotel- Will stay there again

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to numerous restaurants and shopping opportunities. Also near some good playgrounds for the kids. Stayed there for 3 nights and would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa from Orlando

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and very nice hotel. I definitely would come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by derail from paris,tx

great hotel in great location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel in a great location. the hotel was very nice and very well located with the mall and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah

Very nice hotel! Would definitely recommend it.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The hotel was a lot nicer than even the online pictures. The staff was extremely professional and the room was very comfortable and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caya from Albuquerque new Mexico

Nice hotel close to shopping center and restaurant

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in a good location
Location: There is shopping mall and restaurant to Shouse
The hotel staff were very helpful and nice they give me directions and recommend different restaurants and places to visited the breakfast was what you expect in a hotel cereal, oatmeal, waffles,eggs and there coffee was real good! !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com