Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

centrally located

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We love this hotel. The staff is great the rooms are comfortable and clean. You can get anywhere in the DFW within 30 minutes of this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great breakfast.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Close to food/shopping. access on/off hiway ok. Always enjoy Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Excellent hotel in a very convenient location.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has never disappointed. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: It is very clean with a friendly staff.
I have stayed here several times now and have never been disappointed. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Very good value for the business traveller heading to Lewisville or other areas in northern Dallas. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very good for hotels in this price range, and common areas (incl. free breakfast & workout facilities) are kept in excellent shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Great hotel. Great stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This is a great hotel Ina great location. The staff is very friendly and keep the facility very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rajafrom New York, TX

Awesome place to stay & great staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay there just for a day but let me tell you this.. don't be fooled by this hotels outer view.. this place is gem of a place to stay. I stayed in a King Suite which is just crazy equipped and good. Very spacious, clean and organized room. Here is the kickers.. Due to some sudden change in my travels plans I landed in Dallas around 08:00am instead of 02:00pm. Called the hotel and they let me check in as soon as I got in. 6 hours ahead of the scheduled check in time. I could get some sleep during the extra time. There is a Costco right across the street from Hampton. The gym is also well equipped but there is a LA Fitness in walking distance. Overall very very nice place to stay and definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Michigan

Gladly recommend!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great beds, great breakfast and I appreicated the creamer choices for my coffee ( it is those little things!) Very clean.