Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa, la

Good hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pool was out...which was a main factor in staying there...but did let us to another hotel pool...clean rooms...awesome staff...but the water in the sink stunk....smelled like toilet water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa from Orlando

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and very nice hotel. I definitely would come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by derail from paris,tx

great hotel in great location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel in a great location. the hotel was very nice and very well located with the mall and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah

Very nice hotel! Would definitely recommend it.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The hotel was a lot nicer than even the online pictures. The staff was extremely professional and the room was very comfortable and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caya from Albuquerque new Mexico

Nice hotel close to shopping center and restaurant

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in a good location
Location: There is shopping mall and restaurant to Shouse
The hotel staff were very helpful and nice they give me directions and recommend different restaurants and places to visited the breakfast was what you expect in a hotel cereal, oatmeal, waffles,eggs and there coffee was real good! !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from Corvallis, Oregon

Good access to Fort Worth and Dallas

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, quiet room and real oatmeal for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Center, Texas

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: We liked the friendly staff, and cleaniness of the hotel and rooms. We also loved that TGI Fridays was right down the road.
Cons: The only thing is I wish there could have been an indoor pool.
Location: The mall was just up the road and restaurants around the hotel were great!
When we arrived I was greeted by the front desk clerk with a smile and was told my room was ready for check in. When we went into the room it was very clean and smelled fresh. My husband and I chose not to eat the breakfast because we wanted eggs and sausage and that was not offered, but we were fine with that. Overall it was a very nice place to stay and close to shopping, and eats!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com