Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! The staff were friendly and professional and the room was immaculate. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
15 minutes away from downtown Dallas in a nice neighborhood with a shopping mall, shops, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Going places from Coldspring, TX

Great service, great stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent two nights here while attending family functions nearby. This might have been some of the friendliest, most helpful hotel staff I ever encountered. Very pleased with our stay, we will be staying here again when we need a hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by USN Retired from Boise, ID

close to a major mall very nice

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and personable staff!!!! The Hilton has never let me down in quality, have stayed in Hilton Hotels in Hong Kong, Singapore, Korea and the Philippines, they are my go to hotel. Keep up the great work Hilton......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by LouLou from Austin

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy and friendly check-in. Room was nice and comfortable - we really liked the mp3 attachment cable on the alarm clock. Most of all, it was quiet. Its worth the extra money for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by REBECCA URBANOSKY from CALDWELL,TX

was close to our daughters home

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was outstanding.would definatly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable. The staff was very personable and cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Houston

Nice hotel in Lewisville area.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great until we found out after eating breakfast when the bill came that it wasn't included. They need to communicate that better - i stayed in another Hilton property a couple of weeks earlier (embassy suites ) that had an identical breakfast set up and it was included in the room rate. My bargain room was not such a bargain!