Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Houston

Nice hotel in Lewisville area.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great until we found out after eating breakfast when the bill came that it wasn't included. They need to communicate that better - i stayed in another Hilton property a couple of weeks earlier (embassy suites ) that had an identical breakfast set up and it was included in the room rate. My bargain room was not such a bargain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Austin, Tx

I will be back...

Posted May 27, 2014
Great experience- excellent setup, the bar open at night is a nice touch, and the outdoor facilities are very family-oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Boat Trip

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really liked the hotel and quality. Had to call Hotel.com for last minute change, and she was extremely helpful. Will definitely use this service again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The price was pretty reasonable. It does have a pool and hot tub, but it was too windy for us to use it. The garden patio was a nice place to sit.
Cons: Breakfast buffet and waiter/service.
Location: This wasn't really near where we wanted to be, but the price was worth the distance.
Staff very friendly and accommodating. We purchased the breakfast, which was $9.95 per person. The waiter was not very efficient and most the food was cold. We did order an omelet and it was hot off the grill, but very small. I did tell them at checkout that the breakfast buffet was less than desirable, but never did get any sort of compensation or offer. Did receive "I'm sorry". The beds were comfortable, but small. Seemed more like full sized. They are like a sleep number bed, but we were given incorrect directions at check in on how to change the mattress firmness/softness. We were told the opposite at check out as to what we were suppose to do to change the settings. Price was reasonable, considering it's a Hilton. The garden patio was a nice area to sit and visit after breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YLonda from Desoto, TX

Great Experience!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. It was close to a place that I visited as part of our anniversary weekend. The room was clean and the bed EXTREMELY comfortable. The restaurant breakfast was great with a really good service idea, but the execution of the service could stand some attention. We didn't understand that we needed to place our order and it would be brought to us because there was no one or any sign to explain that. However, once we did understand, enjoyed the food and the entire ambiance of the dining experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JW1 from Houston Tx

kids

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were kids staying there which is fine but knocking on doors till 3 to 4 am and running away is nonsense. I was moved to another room and it still happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jess from Dallas

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com