Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Dallas visit.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Outdoor pool and fire pit area, also the bar.
Cons: Satisfied with everything.
Location: Close to our grandchild and also restuarants.
Every question was answered with a smile. A very courteous staff. Look forward to more stays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False sense

Posted Sep 8, 2014
When I made my reservation, I was led to believe the I would receive first rate service. I stayed for two nights in Lewisville,TX location and was pleased, upon arrival, to see pleasant surroundings and the room was clean with comfy pillows to recline against when it was time to retire for the night. The adjustable bed was disappointing and no noticeable adjustments until you searched and searched. The bed sagged in the middle too. The second day, we left our room at 9 am after removing our "do not disturb" sign, to have, what we had been lead to think, a complimentary continental breakfast down by the lobby area. To our surprise, we received a bill at the end of our "little bite to eat" breakfast. It was very deceiving. I knew it wasn't a mistake at that point since we'd been prompted at signature area to put an optional room number to charge it to. That was not only embarrassing for me, as I'd bragged to my daughter, whom had come with me on the trip to visit with her brother, but, made me feel embarrassed later as I'd been humiliated. Well.... Then, after spending the day with my children, arrived back to our room late that eve, to find our room had not been serviced!!! Inexcusable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Beautiful and we got a great price on special

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
The hotel was very beautiful. The staff was very courteous. When we checked out we drove about an hour and I remembered that I had left something in the room. I called because it was important things. Housekeeping went to check and it was there and they are going to mail it back to me. Ashley was the one who helped me and was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Walls are too thin and make sure the appliances work.
Location: I was located right behind the vista ridge mall in lewisville Texas. Everything was within minutes without major traffic.
Everything was beautiful, nice staff but the coffee maker didn't work and the walls are super thin. I could hear other conversation. I love coffee and couldn't make my own cup and my floor was super loud! They do offer free coffee at the front desk so I lived. Other than that, everything was great!! I do recommend this stay just try to get a quiter floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Excellent hotel; lackluster pool

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great hotel; however, if you plan on swimming, be aware that the whole lobby will be watching you as it is situated right in the front of the hotel behind ceiling to floor windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful. The room was very comfortable and clean. The morning breakfast layout was delicious and bountiful. The service was fantastic. I couldn't have been happier and will definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly, the food was excellent, and the location of the hotel is very close to everything. The only thing that I would complain about is the price of the items in the hotel store. I didn't want to go to the store for late night snacks, so I went to the hotel snack center, and for 2 cokes, a bag of chex mix and a snickers, it was 20 bucks. But otherwise, the stay was great. Just load up on snacks before you get there! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel Experience

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very nice hotel at a great price. If you're going to be in Suburban Dallas, I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Prctically perfect in every way

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: the very friendly and helpful staff, the comfortable rooms
Cons: not much
Location: Close to the airport, dining, major highways, and shopping. The Grapevine Mills Mall is 10 mins away.
This hotel was conveniently located to everything we needed on this trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, well appointed, and comfortable. The restaurant food was good and the wait staff was very friendly. The only thing I could say negative is that the pool was not very clean, but I suspect that was due to the previous day's storms.