Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Good location with easy access.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff and nice entrance.
Cons: Minor room updates would help.
Very nice and professional staff. Check-in was very fast and friendly. We had a junior suite and it was nice but you can tell it is aging a bit compared to the other hotels nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Good Budget Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location is good - staff exceptional, friendly
Cons: No
Location: Work.....eat
They never seem to consistently clean the rooms if you stay for more than one night. Has happened to me three time now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAREDO, TEXAS

EXCELLENT....

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: THE BED WAS WONDERFUL - VERY COMFY.
Cons: THE ELEVATOR AND THE ROOM SERVICE MENU....
Location: I LOVED THE LOCATION - CLOSE TO A MALL
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT EXCEPT THEIR ROOM SERVICE MENU - NOT TO MY LIKING BECAUSE WHEN IT'S LATE YOU WANT TO HAVE A LIGHT DINNER - AND NOTHING ON THE MENU THAT WOULD BE CONSIDERED LIGHT. ALSO THEIR ELEVATORS WERE KIND OF SLOW THAT I HEARD PEOPLE COMPLAINING, BUT OVERALL - I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE STAY THERE. THANK YOU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

No complaints

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great place to stay! Friendliness of staff is genuine. Felt like home away from home. AND.... The warm cookies out every night are the best ever!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
After being stuck in Dallas for 3 days after winter weather delayed our flight home, we were fortunate to stay at this hotel. The hotel was great and the staff and service were exceptional. I'll be staying here again if I'm in the Dallas area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Reasonable price. Clean and spacious. Good for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okotoks, Alberta

great hotel good value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
the hotel is well located, very clean and great value for the money, only down side was no breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hot Springs, Ar

Good area.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was good.
Everything was great. We ate dinner at the hotel and the service and food was excellent. We would definitely stay there again. The breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo, Tx

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was a beautiful hotel and even though I only stayed one night, it felt like home :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amarillo, tx

Nice easy to find hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Everything was really nice. Just wish they had a free breakfast.