Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Breakfast can't be served en suite, sometimes took a while for front desk to answer. Hotel seemed to be overbooked and the room wasn't what we originally booked. Due to the volume that weekend, we were unable to upgrade our room. Also wasn't expecting breakfast to be $10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maumelle, AR

Posted Nov 4, 2014
It was great. Staff, hotel and room were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanniefrom Oklahoma

Tried It Twice

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Lewisville. The heat/air wall units are very noisy when they come on and go off. This is very disturbing when one is trying to sleep. Although the hotel is very nice I will opt to stay somewhere else the next time I travel to Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dou Wen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hassle-Free Simple Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't need much, so we didn't take advantage of many of their services/amenities, but they did a great job of mostly leaving us to ourselves to enjoy our weekend, which I GREATLY appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fun stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there after a wedding with a large group of people. The staff was very nice even though our group got a little rowdy in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Dallas visit.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Outdoor pool and fire pit area, also the bar.
Cons: Satisfied with everything.
Location: Close to our grandchild and also restuarants.
Every question was answered with a smile. A very courteous staff. Look forward to more stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David L.from Amarillo Tx

convienent access to highways

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastião Wander dos Santosfrom Brasil

Esperava mais do Hilton

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estou acostumado a ficar no Hilton Garden Inn em quase todos os lugares que vou nos EUA. Esse foi o pior de todos. Café da manhã fraco. Lobby com poucas opções.