Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, big free breakfast and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. It was better than we thought it would be. Very quiet. Very clean. We had the best experience we have ever had at a hotel. Thanks!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erikafrom Houston

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great one night stay. Check in was smooth. My mom is handicap & the room was accessible. When I booked with hotels.com, they told me the room had a walk in shower, but it was a tub. That was difficult for my mom. The room was nice, clean, and spacious. The only suggestion I can think of is keeping the hallway floors vacuumed because that's people's first impression. Also, replace toilet paper after each visit. Both rolls in our room on arrival had only 1/4 of tissue left. We ran out by the morning & I had to go find a housekeeper to get toilet paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyfrom East Texas

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with this hotel. It had everything we needed and the staff was friendly and helpful. They had a very good breakfast with lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LINDAfrom MICHIGAN

GREAT PROXIMITY TO MY FAMILY

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL AND STAFF WERE GREAT - NO COMPLAINTS - WISH I COULD HAVE MOVED IN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessefrom Stillwater, OK

Great for a business stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can here for an overnight work visit. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean, and the hot tub was hot. I was happy. There are many bar/restaurants within a ten minute walk, which is perfectly convenient for me. I'll look forward to staying here next time I go to Lewisburg!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jesse, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We appreciate all feedback, and I am excited that you enjoyed some of the best kept secrets in Lewisville, TX. We also look forward to your next stay at the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville. Kind thanks, Brittany W. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Austin TX

Great place for a business traveler.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights and loved the friendly staff and clean hotel. The light dinner was a nice touch and the breakfast was very good. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay at the Residence Inn Lewisville. We are always happy to celebrate exciting feedback from valuable guests like yourself. I will be sure to share how much you enjoyed breakfast, dinner and housekeeping services at our hotel. If you are ever in town please don't hesitate to stop by. We look forward to having you stay with us again when travels bring you back to Lewisville! Sincerely, Brittany Wade General Manager