Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC MO area

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet. and clean.
Location: Went for graduation. Helpful location.
We had no problems. Easy to get to staff very friendly and helpful. Would return if needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joel from Magnolia Texas

Ok for price but not Ideal for family.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok for a place to sleep before the race. Price was right . There was evidence of smoking in the hallways. Did not know there was no one there to check you in after hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville Texas

About me

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: appearance of the outside
Location: It was great location away from the city but close enough to food
it was a nice stay could have stood another night but family was calling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith Finsky U. from Bonny Island

Not bad but could be better!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Not bad but could be better!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Carrollton

Room too hot

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
My room was almost too hot to sleep in and the microwave was broken. When checking out, I told the manager and she was wonderful. Assured me she would get a better room next time at a discounted rate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Will not stay here again. The hall smell bad. The carpet what stained. And more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen S from Dallas

Unplanned stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
Lease ended at current apartment and new one wasn't ready for move in. Made to feel welcome and staff very accommodating. Bed a little firm for my taste but I'm used to an adjustable air bed and have it set very soft. Would stay again. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa Matthews from Schertz

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
For the price and amount of time we spent there it wasn't bad. The hallways smell like a wet dirty dog but the room was fine. Our phone cord was missing and the desk lady sounded very concerned but didn't replace it (we didn't need it with our cell phones). We didn't get back to our room and into PJ's until after 11pm and when I got dressed at about 8 in the morning the bottoms of my socks were black. So gross! Lastly, when I sat on the bed it sounded like it was going to fall apart (I weigh 152) but luckily me my husband and our 2 year old slept in it without incident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by August W from 75501

Great experience

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Read reviews but took a chance anyway...as a last minute booking for work, it was great and worth the $. Room was clean, staff friendly and helpful, no more noise than other hotels I've stayed in. Easy to find, etc. only issue I had was the heater not working correctly. Overall, good experience. Will stay again if I need to.