Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Everyone was very nice and the room was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice hotel. Nice neighborhood.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Nice hotel in a safe neighborhood. Had a good breakfast. Couple of things in room that didn't work--remote control and lights in bathroom. Told them at checkout and they were very friendly. Would def stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Great Staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, good price, good location.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping together.
The hotel was updated and clean. The rooms were so spacious. I was only there for a night and wish I was staying longer. This is a great place for families with a nice kitchen area in rooms. I would definitely go back. A shout out to Mia at the front desk in the daytime and Jessica who worked in the evening. They were both so accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Wow - what a wonderful review! Many thanks for the kudos, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm glad to see our accommodations and amenities met your needs - and especially that my team (including Mia and Jessica) were warm and welcoming. We look forward to welcoming you back!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice location, but not worth the money

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Room was fairly up-to-date and bright. Fairly clean.
Cons: Breakfast was a mad house, not enough seats or selection. Fitness room lacked options, limited free weights and cardio options.
Location: Location was the best part of the hotel
Room was fairly clean and updated, but the hallway's were very noisy, walls seemed to be paper thin. Breakfast was very inadequate, too many people and not enough seats. We left to eat at a nearby restaurant. You can find a better experience for less at other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, pet friendly too. Nice facility. Free wi-fi.
Location: Excellent location - lots of nearby restaurants and shopping
Stayed 2 1/2 weeks wwhile my home was being repaired. It was nice considering the circumstances.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay, despite being away from home for 2.5 weeks, and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Hotel Facilities

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great facilities! Surprised by the cleaniness and condition of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Ricardo! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Bed is not comfy

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Bed not comfy, AC not cold enough , nice location n friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay, and on behalf of my team, I'm sorry to see your stay with us was not a memorable one. I've forwarded your comments to my engineer to check the AC unit in your suite. If there is anything we can do to make future stays more enjoyable, please feel free to ask the front desk. Thanks again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Nice location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The room was very clean and very quiet. Bed was not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Rog! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for all family types

Posted Oct 28, 2014
It can be so hard for larger families to find a great prices hotel with all the room you want. Well we found it here. 2 bedrooms total of 3 beds and pull out couch in the living room with a kitchenette. It was fantastic. The cleaners were super sweet and on top of the cleaning. So glad we picked this hotel if I return to the Dallas area I will definitely book here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, and we so appreciate you choosing our hotel! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Co

Close to Carrollton

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: It was close to where we needed to be in Carrollton
Our room was excellent; the bed and pillows great. The hotel is very clean; everyone very friendly. The breakfast was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Pris! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!