Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Fans in the bathrooms
Location: Convenient location, near DFW, Fort Worth, Arlington and Dallas attractions.
Spent a week at the hotel. Had breakfast every morning, used the pool, fitness center and laundry. Room amenities were perfect for a week's stay visiting family. Nearby Mall within walking distance and has a cinema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you choosing our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elinor from Gonzales

Exceptional customer service

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ran into problems with my hotels.com reservation but the staff extended themselves to help me out. They also provided lots of assistance with other issues I was having. They were extremely friendly, professional and helpful. The room was very comfortable...didn't care so much for the style of d├ęcor but that's personal taste. I would absolutely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review, Elinor, and I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm especially pleased that my team was warm and welcoming, and assisted you with your reservation. It's our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Georgetown, Tx

Graduation trip with family

Posted May 15, 2014
Had 4 rooms of family members and we all enjoyed our stay! Comfortable beds and pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Melissa - we look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martinez from Abilene

Great location!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location! Many resturants and stores around you.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Martinez - we look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for the 5-star rating! We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenient location, good service, comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
this location worked for my needs and would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and thanks for the 4-star rating! Please let us know what we can do to make your next stay a 5-star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nash from florida

Good stay

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We had booked a two bedroom suite and it was very comfortable. The kitchen was a lil small but was well equippied. BReakfast was not bad either. They even had rice puffs for people with gluten free diet but they were not very filling. I need a gluten free diet and I dint have much choice other than the rice puffs, fruits and juice. We were relocating from a different state and we had loads of stuff in the car which fit in the suite with our any problem. We were promptly give a room on the lower floor and near the exit as requested. Over all it was a good stay and would stay again if I have to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, Nash, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you have any special requests, such as gluten free options for breakfast, please let the front desk know at check-in. We will always do our best to accommodate you when possible. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel! Would stay again

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice staff. Clean room. Nice location. King suite was awesome and roomy. Would stay here again. Good for business or casual or family stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the great review, and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us - and especially that you would choose to stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by B from Louisiana

Excellent Spot

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was well rounded. Fast check in. Need more towel for room, got some immediately. Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, B, and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!