Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was a pleasant stay. Loved everything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to my daughters college

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Pets can stay FREE
Cons: Outside doors around building so you can get in with key rather than having to walk all the way around to front
Nice but would be better if a free breakfast was offered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel- A hidden gem =)

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Bliss products!
So glad we found this hotel in Lexington, only a 20 min drive from Boston, where we were visiting friends. Very trendy, beautiful pool, gym was good enough for a night, and the rooms were so stylish. Traveled with our 5 year old who loved it too. Bliss products in bathroom =) Thanks Aloft - will stay again with Aloft if we see it in any other city we visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from SC

Decent

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access to the highway
The hotel has a modern theme, but felt more like a dorm room. My first room had ants in the bathroom and water seeping in near the desk area (first floor room). The hotel staff quickly moved me to another room and even comped my drink from the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bambam

Outside of city but nice

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Hotel was great location isn't stellar though, it takes about 45 min to get into downtown Boston which is hard to find parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Showers

Posted Mar 19, 2014
It was difficult to gauge water temperature for the shower. Was either too hot or too cold but every thing else was super. I would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by sarah from chicago, IL

Felt like a college dorm room

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Nothing too wrong with stay but furnishings were cheap and there was a terrible draft (which stunk considering it was cold outside). Facilities could have been cleaner as pool area was a mess and room carpet had lots of stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lorraine from Boston

Funky hotel at a decent price

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a hipsters paradise! The hotel is funky with lots of different colored decor which gave it an upscale feel while still "going green" I loved the setup, with lots of storage nooks, the bathroom was gorgeous, and I liked how they had a recycle bin in the room. Room was clean, just the right temperature and barely heard noise in the hallway or neighboring rooms. My only complaint is that they should upgrade their mattresses because by morning the springs were digging into my back. Would def go back to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Garrett from California

Terrific for a night before Minute Man Park!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good deal, just doesn't include breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Merton Cage from Boca

Hipster class

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
No issues with the hotel aspect, pretend hipster design was irritating. Bad music in lobby follows you in the elevator. Desk clerk is called "talent". Faux library decor in the room. Product is not bad, but the branding tries too hard.