Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

nice contemporary hip hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: wine bar
Location: in Lexington right on 128
excellent boutique hotel with self serve breakfast. like the contemporary architecture with tall ceilings. modern furnishings and green culture. nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Great hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This was a very nice place to stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Good Night's Sleep

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I lie this hotel. It is a little sterile, but the bed and bed linens are really great. Staff is very warm and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: It's all good
Cons: Cooked breakfast very average and takes too long.
Location: Concord, Lexington
Excellent location for our needs. Dog friendly!! Best muffins anywhere, good coffee and nice atmosphere in the lobby. Love the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom we live in Buskirk, N>Y. I am a school teacher and

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: the bed was terrific.
Cons: the shower head is too high, and it was directed towards the wall.
Location: breakfast was delicious at Viia Lago in Lexington.
the hotel was super, but the room was noisy. It was disturbing to hear people talking at 6:45 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amandafrom Seattle

Cheeky with a little tack.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, great experience. It was a bit off-putting when walking through the lobby to check in because there was some sort of gathering that had loud music. Once checked in and put our stuff in the room, we went to visit the Wxyz Bar. The bartenders were very nice. The atmosphere at the bar was hospitable. We stayed there until it closed. All of the staff, including the security officer were friendly and very helpful. The room itself was a bit on the small side. The beds took up most of the space, but you rent a room to sleep, right? I would definitely stay here and it's other locations again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Orange CT

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and clean with everything one would need. I found the bed to be comfortable but my wife thought it was too hard. The staff was efficient and helpful. Overall, very nice. Would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ready for a good time and comfortable settings.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. My friend and I wanted to have a good time, but didn't know where to go in the neighborhood. However, the lobby provided the atmosphere of a good time that we were looking for. The bartender was great for conversation and helping us make a decision. It was also nice singing down the halls and in the elevator to the music playing throughout the hotel common areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Boston

weekend getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful night away from campus with my girlfriend. The only complaint I have is that the nearest convenience store is a mile away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price, very nice rooms.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Half hour away from Boston. Great price, spacious modern rooms and very helpful staff.