Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ChristineKnight from Little Britain, Ontario

Quick stop on route to FL

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay, clean, quiet and good continental breakfast. Will definetly return. Good value for product received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carrie from Michigan

Location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a good location for our overnight stay. Check in time was very lengthy as one employee helped a couple in front of me, while the other employee was on the telephone on hold the entire time I was there. Our room was decent, but my children were not happy with the pool. It was overly chlorinated and had an off smell. The employee working in the breakfast area was the highlight of our experience. She was very friendly and helpful and the area was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by jb from ky

Stinky room

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Our non smoking room smelled strongly of smoke. Hotel staff were friendly but not at all professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from michigan

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Overall hotel needs a lot of updating. Will probably not stay her again given condition of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pops from Ontario

Good place for a stop-over

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Pleasant helpful staff
Cons: Age of main building is showing, but obvious efforts made to keep it in best possible condition.
Location: Conveniently close to I75 with plenty of parking space.
Restful place to stay near I75 - what more can I say?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very satisfied. Would stay here again.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Yes, the hotel is a little dated, but the bed was very comfortable, the sheets were clean and the towels fresh. WiFI and cable worked well. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James W from Indianapolis

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The staff were helpful. Ask for a room not by the exit hallways. Those doors slam loudly and woke me up earlier than I wanted. They need a TV in the breakfast area.