Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linda from ohio

Just a one day for our granddaughters dance

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Great very comfortable and great staff...awesome breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk - not so friendly

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: They need to speak to Nicole at the front desk and ask her to be more helpful and kind to their guests! I have never had such poor service.
Location: We went to Keeneland Race Track
Nicole at the front desk was not very nice. Very bad attitude and not helpful at all. The TV did not work but they sent someone to fix it very quickly. The phone did not work so we had to call from desk from our cell phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from akron, OH

Decent Value

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Location right next to I-75.
Cons: Fix the doors. And either offer room service that addresses basic requests, or don't offer it.
Staff was friendly, room was clean. Hotel had obviously been updated, though not all parts. Doors, for instance. Would have been nice to walk through an automatic door up front. Room door was difficult to open and shut, and lock-off door between adjoining rooms was very old looking compared to the rest of the decor. I called the bar/grill, and found that they no longer offered several items on the menu, coincidentally the ones I wanted. So I asked for a cheeseburger and bottled water, but they didn't offer bottled water. Then the lady said she couldn't bring the food to my room because she was the only one there. Forget it, went out for food. Still, all and all it was a pretty good stay.
3 out of 5
by Elmer from Southern Kentucky

1

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: was convenient to where I needed to be the next morning.
Cons: needs renovating
entry 1 which was most convenient to our room did not have a pleasant smell. After party smell. Hall carpet and room carpet was worn and dirty. Temp in room was either too cold or too hot, never comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price. Nice in and outdoor pool spaces with convenient hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard find your way. Too noisey. Room to small

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Had a decent breakfast. Close to interstate
Cons: Needs serious updating on everything
Hard find your way around. Several areas of the hotel had a bad odor. Room to small, particularly the bathroom sink area. Area around the TV and dresser looked like it had not been cleaned or dusted in a while. Beds were ok and breakfast was good. Guest were kind of rowdy which made it even harder to relax. I would note rate this a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com