Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Floyd county Ky

Nice clean comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and I like that they have a fridge and microwave and the bathroom was very clean
Cons: location of the ice machine
Location: the location was great for me because it was near the hospital I needed to be at and lots of places to eat at
I had a great experience the room was nice and clean the beds were very comfortable the Lady at the desk was very nice other staff were nice as well I plan on staying there again in the near future
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

A hassle

Posted Mar 3, 2015
After paying in full before arriving we were required to pay an additional $50 deposit. This was strange. The room was clean. The climate control system was sketchy. It was either way too hot or way too cold. We won't stay here again. Too many hassles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom copley ohio

Posted Jan 16, 2015
everything was good, staff was excellent. I think this is bull that expedia expecting me to write a longer review of this hotel. I think a short brief summary is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by torefrom Namnaa,Norway

The Red Mile

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har bodd her flere ganger på min årlige USA tur, kjempeplass med ALT i nærområdet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medina Ohio

Motel was clean. Beds comfortable.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and cost.
Cons: Something more than coffee and a donut for breakfast.
Location: Close to resturants and shopping.
Enjoyable quiet night. Clean room. Great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

OK hotel close to shopping & University of KY

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Clean room and close to ammenities
The room was average but definitely over priced. The beds were hard as a rock. Stayed for 2 nights and both nights were awaken by partying guests hollering over the balcony and going back and forth between rooms. Rooms could use some updating, the fluorescent light above the sink buzzed loudly and the chair was so old that the upholstery tacks were coming through so you couldn't sit on it. Best part of the room was that housekeeping did a very good job, very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com