Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was cold and coffee was empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Raphine

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a nice stay. The obly problem was during check in the computers went down andit took awhikawhile to check in. Then during checkout the clerk wanted to charge me again for my dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodneyfrom Wooster

disappointed

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathrooms were not clean. Bathtub doesn't drain properly. Pillows very small and uncomfortable. Should have been replaced years ago. Room smells very musty also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Pittsburgh

Odor in room, in need of renovation/maintenance

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was, by far, the worst hotel experience I have ever had. The odor in the room was horrible. The toilet was not secure to the floor and wiggled. Stains in sink, toilet, tub. I hated to touch anything in the room. For $120/night i expected better. SO DISAPPOINTED!!!! The desk staff were very nice, but upon check-in, the staff had wrinkled shirts. I know this is petty but they represent your hotel and should be pristine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expected a Little More

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight stop to rest along our route, but would not stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Lexington

Very decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very decent hotel. Not brand new, but well maintained and updated, safe, and clean. Great value for what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Noelfrom Colorado Springs

Nice hotel for overnight stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and quite. Beds were comfortable and they had cribs available. They also had a very nice breakfast buffet. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable. Nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Faucet did not work very well. Things needed to be repaired. Air conditioner made a lot of noise it should not have been making.
Bad smell in hallway. Toilet seat, faucet and electrical outlet loose. Bed was very comfortable. Room was nicely decorated and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by K Crawfordfrom Virginia

Nice breakfast, surrounding area is not

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. The surrounding area is just nothing. Our room was missing a remote and we never got one after asking 3 times for it.