Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rolling Prairie, IN

Hotel was fine.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Roomy space. Nice toiletries. Large shower.
Cons: The exhaust fan didn't work in the bathroom.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants are near by.
The exhaust fan didn't work in the bathroom. The hotel staff were not as helpful as they could have been. The breakfast was nice. Overall, it was a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Good value, friendly staff

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I travel a lot on a budget for a not-for-profit organization. This hotel was chosen for price, but it was really a decent stay for my 3 day business trip. Friendly staff, clean room and across the street from a nice shopping mall. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Room needs to be checked thoroughly and more help in breakfast area when you know in advance that the hotel is full.
We booked a king room with a sofa bed. There were no linens or pillow for the sofa bed to be found. Also had two towels to shower with instead of the usual four that we are accustomed to getting. Went down for breakfast at around 9:30 (closed at 10:00) and there was hardly anything left. The attendant was working hard trying to keep up, but wasn't able to do it. Hotel was full, so to me there should have been additional personnel working that next morning in the breakfast area instead of trying to do it with one lady. Room was o.k., but left a lot to be desired for the $100+ we paid for the room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Other than elevator malfunction it was a great experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOOSIER IN KENTRUCKY

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE
Cons: CLEANLINESS, BREAKFAST
Location: THIS WAS OKAY
THE COST/ AND CONDITION WAS NOT A GOOD VALUE PAID WAY TO MUCH FOR A ROOM THAT WAS NOT WORTH THE MONEY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Beaver Dam, KY

We will be back!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great! Newly remodeled and very clean!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Bad gap in door Rm. 416

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The room was clean but the door to the room had a gap in it so big the latch barely caught. The elevator was filthy when we arrived around 11:00pm and still in the morning around 9:00am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Was very pleasantly surprised! It has recently been remodeled and is decorated beautifully. Rooms are very clean and spacious and has everything you could need. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends as we ourselves plan to stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorisfrom Kentucky

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful and the staff fantastic as well.