Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ilinois

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: We were able to find a place to relax and play cards.
Location: We were at the hotel as a half-way house on the way to our vacation location.
We were happy with the help staff and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Great stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast, well maintained pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Very nice and courteous

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Keeneland racetrack
Will stay here again when traveling to Lexington. Great breakfast provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too much road noise.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Insulating rooms from road noise.
Location: Keeneland too far away.
Too much road noise. Didn't sleep well. Too far from Keeneland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, in regards to location and ongoing noise caused by outside traffic. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for the Road to the Horse show, the hotel was in a good location. The only negatives were some carpet staining and the directv box was slow to respond to the remote (could need new batteries). Other than that, all was enjoyable! Kids loved the cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Door key

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Every night I had to go back down to the front desk to have our door cards re-activated..the breakfast was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitleyville TN

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Even though the TV in the lounge was broken and never fixed the staff was friendly the food was good and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was as expected! Breakfast was good for the basics. Shower did not drain well was the only compliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachael from Grabill IN

Gateway to Lexington

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was our first weekend getaway in a long long time. We came to Lexington for a dulcimer festival. The inn was easy to find, and it was easy to get places from there. The staff was friendly, and helpful with any questions or minor problems we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Pennsylvania

Good choice or the money

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfy in a convenient area.