Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Stopped on the way through traveling. Check in and check out was fast and easy. Hotel clerk was very friendly. Room was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stuart F from Niagara on the lake, Ontario

Knoxville Stop over

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel and eat in the bar/lounge as we were tired from driving on the second night of our journey home from Florida. We wish that the breakfast was available from 6:00am and not 7:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

this hotel is a 7

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Security concerns here. I was accousted by a panhandler in front of the hotel as soon as I got out of my car. The room was small but nice. Great walk-in shower and very comfortable bed. NO breakfast unless you were willing to pay extra and eat at in hotel bistro. Recommend with reservations. Something needed to address panhandler situation. The hotel itself is a nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travis from Lexington

dont sit on the couch lol

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The couch in our room had a lot of stains on it, it became a joke during our stay. I was disappointed there was no complimentary breakfast but that is my fault I should have looked at description of hotel in more detail. The hotel was nice, but didn't care for the comfort of the bed in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very nice place good location just needs a free breakfeast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach VA

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel in the past. It is still just as great now as it was then.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TIa from Banner

How about some complimentary coffee in the lobby

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Really wish the bed was softer and there was SOME type of complimentary coffee in the lobby! My goodness you make us pay for our own breakfast fruit at the Starbucks in the hotel at least give us some pre-made coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan from Stockbridge

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for two nights with our three young children. The rooms were clean and appeared newer and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was clean and great for children plus it was open until 11 PM. The neighborhood was great with a lot of restaurants and shopping some within walking distance.