Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Over night stay while in town.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location
Cons: Evening staff at desk more friendly.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops
Hotel was convenient to interstate , restaurants, and stores. Very clean and comfortable stay. Will stay there again when traveling through Lexington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morrow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by granny from Lexington

Close to hospitals

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice, had an indoor pool and exercise room. The kids used them. Only draw back was they did not have a free breakfast, you had to purchase it. Did not see on website that you had to purchase it, said had snack and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cramped quarters

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Everything met our expectation except room size. With two adults and two kids on a sofa bed, the lack of floor space for luggage made walking a tedious chore. Otherwise a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The only complaint I would have about this hotel is that they don't have a complimentary breakfast like so many hotels have now. They do offer breakfast foods at their snack bar, but it is pricey. This isn't a deal breaker and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ada Crane from West Virginia

AWESOME

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family loves Lexington and staying here is so convenient its right across the street from our favorite restaurant Malone steakhouse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D. Huff from Prestonsburg, Ky

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a great place to stay when we come to Lexington. Close to shopping, great places to eat out, and near all the action. Rooms are always clean and the staff are awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna H. from Prestonsburg, Ky

Awesome Getaway

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. We will go back again.