Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Bill

Cheap, but not a very nice motel.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
The room reeked of smoke. The room rate was low, but I would spend a little more for a better motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from Pennsylvania

Adequate for the price.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: The polite and respectful assistance we received from the staff.
Cons: Eliminate the smell of smoke from the non-smoking rooms|
Location: This is within driving distance to outlets, shopping, Kentucky Horse Park, and historic Georgetown.
The room was clean and easy to access, parking in front of our door. My only complaint was the smell of smoke in the "non-smoking" room. We were able to change rooms but not much difference in the smoky odor. We did buy room freshener which helped a great deal. The friendliness and willingness of the staff to assist us was exceptional. The motel is older but clean and easily accessible from the interstate but without the traffic noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from NC

safe, convenient, clean, and inexpensive

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The title sums it up. Nothing fancy, but it is a decent place at a decent price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: The man that checked us in was nice!
Cons: New management, new housekeeping.
Door handles were sticky, windows have not been cleaned in a long long time. Room was suppose to be non smoke. But smelled! Afraid to walk on carpet without shoes, it was dirty. Would not recommend, and will never stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Kentucky

Cheap

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Just keep the rates low.
Location: Close to Lexington Ky
Was overall good. Just don't expect a Hilton experience, but I can deal with it at the price of this room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to Lexington Horse Park

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The carpeting was filthy, we walked with white socks on it & they turned dark grey. The room was small, cleaning staff barely understood English, making it difficult to explain to them what you wanted done.