Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay during spring break season.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: It had a room available at a competitive price when we made our reservation earlier that day. Had we waited until arrival he would have been full.
Cons: Additional electrical outlets for charging portable electronics
Location: Shops and resturants were within 3 miles; interstate was 0.2 miles away
Good . Available, clean. Things worked. Had small refrigerator and microwave. cable vendor carried Wx channel Did notice a lack of extra outlets to charge electronics.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freddie from Ohio

Good value.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The reasonable price that included a continental breakfast.
Cons: The decor and location and cleanliness could be slightly improved.
Location: Close to the Toyota Plant (a plus for the husband) and close to Georgetown (a plus for the wife).
We experienced a good value, no frills room. All of the utilities functioned as expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Buffalo

Nice service

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service quality was exceptionale at check in and following morning breakfast. Only drawback was thin walls and noisy people next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value. We would use it again for this type of 1 night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and serviceable. Nothing fancy, just a decent room at a decent price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I75 freeway.

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2013
I can't stand mold and mildew - the bathroom had it all over. The baseboard, the shower curtain, around the toliet bowl. And of course it smelled! The seat on the toilet bowl was not screwed down tight and moved left and right. A couple light bulbs didn't work. Our late arrival (already approved) meant we had no parking space close to door when we got there, which caused us to have to walk over wet grass to our door. The outside lighting was inadequate. No! I would not recommend this place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from Maine

Comfortable, clean spot near interstate access.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, economy.
Location: Stones' throw from highway. Horses, horses, horses. [And racing]
Everything you'd need. Close by to area attractions.
2 out of 5
by Bill

Cheap, but not a very nice motel.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
The room reeked of smoke. The room rate was low, but I would spend a little more for a better motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com