Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a quality hotel. Our sheets were clean, the bathroom was clean, and the staff was friendly. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dwaynefrom Salt Lake City

One night stop

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Recently updated room & bath. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Monthly stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed is very comfortable and check in staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trotwood, oio

visiting family in Lexington

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: in the town I was visiting in
Location: location was wonderful
close to shopping, family and friends, eating. my experience is always enjoyable because I am with family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfort KY

Best option in Lexington.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: In-room mini fridge and microwave. Clean.
Cons: Air conditioner doesn't have a constant fan mode. It's sort of loud so when it kicked on at night, it woke me up.
Location: The hotel is near downtown which was great for me since I was working only 4 blocks away.
I am in Lexington 2-3 times each year for work. The Days Inn is the best option, in my opinion. The location is good, the rooms are reliably clean, they've put in Vizio TV's, and it feels safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Visitorfrom Lexington, TN

Very Average for the Money

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but the bed (king size) was not very comfy. Also, we had the room for two nights and when the room was cleaned our A/C was turned off. If I rent a room for multiple nights, I expect the setting and lights to be left alone. We returned late in the evening to a hot, dark room. Parking here was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom Lenoir City, TN

Not the Ritz but not the Pits...

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, well-maintained (the Terminix guy was spraying the day i arrived) motel. No frills, but centrally located in Lexington and quiet. Continental breakfast. Outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms

One night at Days Inn in Lexington, TN

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Wonderful woman at the desk when we checked in. She was extremely welcoming to us.
Cons: The breakfast served watered down juice, stale pastries and no choice of milk for the dry cereal.
My experience was pleasant. We only stayed one night and we were quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janefrom Richmond, VA

In town for a class reunion.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness, affordability, and staff.
Cons: Room was very basic, but not a concern for us.
Location: Unsure.
Motel was clean and convenient to everything. Staff was very nice and responsive. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom Frankfort KY

Great value

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Well lit and secure. Clean bathroom.
Cons: Carpet felt a bit sticky...like it was shampooed and there was too much soap in the machine.
I've stayed at this location several times on business. The staff is very nice, the rooms are in good condition, heat or A/C is good, bathroom is clean...basically, a very nice economy room. Bedding is decent and the bed itself is not uncomfortable. There aren't many hotel/motel options in Lexington, but you're not "settling" by staying here. Nice for the price.