Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Place is not good at all. If this isn't a good review then don't ask again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Don't bother. Rude and dirty

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Worst hotel I have ever been in. The owners deserve to be out of business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is really a Knights Inn

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Had trouble finding it as the signage is for Knights Inn. I went in to ask because the address was right and was told they just hadn't changed the signs yet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Building needs some upgrades the name on the hotel was Knights inn so was confusing as to if I was in the right place
Room was clean and adequate . Staff was not friendly and Was rude to the customer in front of me.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, KY

Not a good choice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refurbishing with the customers in mind.
Location: Location to my destiny was fine.
Not comfortable beds. Room needed thorough refreshing. facility need service and updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Not a deluxe inn

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This is a Knights Inn. Breakfast was supposed to be coffee, a honeybun and juice from 6am-9am. We tried twice between 6-7am and the office was locked (no separate dining area). Room had a coffee maker on a shelf but not set up or any coffee. No hair dryer. It felt very bare basic.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London Ontario Canada

Experience was a disaster

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
First off....spent time trying to find hotel only to find it had changed name. The room had a terrible smell and everything was old and dirty. I wouldn't use the shower it was so disgusting. Dirt was caked on everything. It was the worst room I ever stayed in and found the ratings the hotel had on Expedia were so wrong. I went to another hotel the next morning close by and for a slightly higher cost, got a room that was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juliefrom Mich

Very comfortable room. Very nice swimming pool.

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable. The swimming pool was good and clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay again. Very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to kentucky horse park

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
people were friendly and helpful. Room had some issues-refrigerator did not work, shampoo was not resupplied each day, had to kill a cricket on the bed two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
While this is an older motel it was overall ok.