Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

over night stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: we had a ground floor which made it easy for my wife to get to the room as she has a hard time walking
Cons: try to get rid of the smokey smell the minuete you walk into the main entery way
Location: we were able to get off the interstate and find the hotel right away, we went right to bed so we didn't do any running around.
I had a hard time understanding the clerk some times. the hallways and the entery smelt like smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike rauchfrom Pierce Ne

great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was very friendly and willing to help you in any way they can
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Dirty

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bedding and room were not clean. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Didi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A business travelerfrom Nebraska

Not Much To Look At

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside was not much to look at, but when we got to our room, I was pleasantly surprised, the room was clean, bed was comfortable, everything was nice! The staff had no personality, but everything was clean and in place. For the price, it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawton, OK

Really nice hotel and room!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful, many things to choose from and the rooms were comfortable and welcoming.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Not sure, arrived late and left early to get to next destination.
The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and quick to get everything done! The room was great for the price we paid. I was really pleased with this hotel stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled terrible

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Breakfast was ok...took a shower and only got luke warm water. Would not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ajofrom ne

aj

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean family operated lodge. Clean refreshed rooms, exterior a bit rough.. .but the family is working on it. Kudos to them!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claytonfrom Winnipeg

quick stop in Lexington

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the Econolodge about 2 hrs before we arrived in Lexington. The web site said no breakfast. We were surprised to find a large room with a comfortable bed and yes.... Breakfast! Really all we needed for a quick stop. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jojofrom On the road

Lexington Nebraska

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fine. Nothing special, but no complaints.