Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great place easy to find clean friendly staff. Have stayed before would stay anytime in that area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Brilliant place...lost my phone at the front desk and the girl kindly notified me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Amazing! Really comfortable beds! The staff was nice. The only complaint was the wood floors in the rooms made everything louder and you could hear the people above you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We frequently choose this hotel when visiting the Boston area. It's clean, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY NY

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great location. Great for people and dogs! Business and pleasure both accommodated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of few options in town

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: value
Cons: a bit more warmth
good value, but seemed targeted at transient execs in longer stays, not vacationers on short ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middletown CT

Great overnight. It's not our first time.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Every thing
Cons: None
Location: Great location. In the pass we gone cycling in the area. It's only 8 miles from our son's house. Just right off the highway.
We just enjoy our stay at Element. Last year we had our son's wedding guest stay at the Element. The family and friends was very happy about the Element. Very Friendly staff and great breakfast. It's not our first time and planning to come back. We stay over on Thanksgiving evening. It was a great touch having Pumpkin and Apple after unpacking. Thank you having a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, CT

efficient and modern

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: gym; staff; room; location
Cons: nothing.
This hotel has everything you need and no more. Clean, efficient, modern. Clean lines. Great gym. Nice breakfast. No frills. tos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
A perfect suite situation for the business traveler. A few quibbles. (The bathroom sink spout was loose. A tea kettle would be nice.) Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Martha's Vineyard

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Overall we had a good time. Not as great as the time they open years ago.