Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Albany, NY

Comfort and class of Lexington

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had more space than we needed, and far more comfort than we expected. The clean, contemporary design did not diminish our comfort at all. The service, the amenities, and the excellent breakfast all made it an enjoyable stay in Lexington. Quiet, clean, and close to tourist spots. Loved the saltwater pool and the ultra-quiet bathroom fan. Only concern: no listings of local restaurants, points of interest, or general information could be found in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Even though I stayed for a day but really enjoyed it. The room had full size fridge, oven, microwave. Beds were comfortable. Location is great for nature walking also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from MD.from Element Lexington.

good stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall not bad. Room is clean. The furnishing is a bit old. The AC is aiming at one of the bed, making it cold all night (we have 2 beds in the room). Pool door won't open even by the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great Hotel for Price -large room, nice facilities (pool, gym), easy car Access & free parking very nice, if simple, breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathyfrom NYC

Had a nice visit to Concord which was nearby.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a stop over on a return trip home. The morning breakfast was great,so we could get on the road without stopping to eat. The pool was a little small so we did not use it. Over all the room was great, and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sailingfrom Burlington

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Will likely stay again when I am in the area...the lobby acoustics a bit loud over early evening but in the AM very quiet. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast as well. The room layout very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SMRfrom New York

Good alternative to expensive Boston hotels

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at the associated Aloft hotel, which I prefer. Stayed at the Element for the suite and kitchen. The rooms are a little worn but this is a very good value for the Boston area. The Alewife stop for the T is a 10 minute drive away. You can drive into Lexington or Arlington for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit

Needs TLC

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel is looking kind of dirty. Elevator is gross. Bathroom had cracks in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darlene St.Germainfrom Pascoag,RI 02858

well suited for an eco friendly hotel!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was overall very pleased with my stay at Element.I hope to extend my stay longer the next time I am out that way. Thank you